El Camino College
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Fashion Faculty and Staff

FULL-TIME FACULTY

  
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Bruce-Ashley, Vera  ext. 3346   vbruce@elcamino.edu  Associate Professor
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email

Title

Baizer, Gayle  ext. 4233 gbstage@aol.com Lecturer
Goodwin, Belinda  ext. 4258 bgoodwin@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Jackson, Meredith  ext. 4302 mjackson@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Owens, Annette  ext. 4390 aowens@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Ratcliff, Priscilla                      pratcliff@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Strobel, Lynn  ext. 4282 lstrobel@elcamino.edu
Lecturer
Warren, Shirley  ext. 4517 swarren@elcamino.edu
Lecturer