Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Carey, Ryan   rcarey@elcamino.edu EMT Director
Huben, Kevin  ext. 3619 khuben@elcamino.edu Paramedic Training Professor
Macpherson, Lee  ext. 3997 lmacpherson@elcamino.edu Professor
Melendez, William (310) 419-4403 wmelendez@elcamino.edu Fire Academy Liaison Coordinator


Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Brownlie, Michael (310) 419-4403 mbrownlie@elcamino.edu

Lecturer

Coffelt, Kevin  ext. 3616 kcoffelt@elcamino.edu Emergency Medical Training Lecturer
Dennis, Timothy  ext. 4207 tdennis@elcamino.edu Emergency Medical Training Lecturer
Mahoney, Curt     Lecturer
Martinez, Richard  ext. 4334 rmartinez@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Neumann, Craig   cneumann@elcamino.edu In Service Training Lecturer
Rojo, Rey  ext. 4441 rrojo@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Sweatt, Brad  ext. 4483 bsweatt@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Warren, Earl  ext. 4520 ewarren@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Winkler, David (310) 419-4403 dwinkler@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Yang, Isaac  ext. 4540 iyang@elcamino.edu Lecturer


Program Assistant

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Zavala, Deborah  ext. 6589 dzavala@elcamino.edu Fire Academy/Paramedic Training
 Last Published 9/24/14