Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone Email Title
Huben, Kevin (310) 660-3593 x3619 khuben@elcamino.edu Paramedic Training Professor
Mays, Ken (310) 419-4403   Fire Academy Professor
Macpherson, Lee (310) 660-3593 x3997 lmcpherson@elcamino.edu Professor

Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone Email Title
Allen, Greg     Instructor
Coffelt, Kevin (310) 660-3593 x3616 kcoffelt@elcamino.edu Emergency Medical Training Instructor
Early, Mark     Instructor
Engler, Robert (310) 660-3593 x4223 rengler@elcamino.edu Instructor
Karnazes, George   gkarnazes@elcamino.edu Instructor
Lapore, Mark     Instructor
Martinez, Richard     Instructor
Neumann, Craig   (310) 660-3593 x6589   In Service Training Instructor
Richey, Christine     Instructor
Rojo, Rey   rrojo@elcamino.edu Instructor
Sweatt, Brad   bsweatt@elcamino.edu Instructor
Warren, Earl  (310) 660-3593 x4435 wwarren@elcamino.edu Instructor
Welday, Craig     Instructor
Whitaker, Carl   cwhitaker@elcamino.edu Instructor
Winkler, David   dwinkler@elcamino.edu Instructor
Yang, Eric     Instructor


Program Assistant

Name Telephone Email Title
Zavala, Deborah (310) 660-3593 x6589 dzavala@elcamino.edu Fire Academy/Paramedic Training
 Last Published 2/10/11