Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Carey, Ryan  ext. 3616 rcarey@elcamino.edu EMT Program Director
Huben, Kevin  ext. 3619 khuben@elcamino.edu Paramedic Program Coordinator
Macpherson, Lee  ext. 3997 lmacpherson@elcamino.edu Fire Technology Professor
Melendez, William (310) 419-4403 wmelendez@elcamino.edu Fire Academy Coordinator


Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Brownlie, Michael   mbrownlie@elcamino.edu

Lecturer (Fire Academy)

Chang, Marvin   mchang@elcamino.edu Lecturer (EMT)
Coffelt, Kevin   kcoffelt@elcamino.edu Lecturer (Fire Technology)
Dennis, Timothy   tdennis@elcamino.edu Lecturer (Fire Technology)
Malonzo, Mark
  mmalonzo@elcamino.edu Lecturer (EMT)
Marquez, Joshua
  jmarquez@elcamino.edu Lecturer (EMT)
Martinez, Richard   rmartinez@elcamino.edu Lecturer (Fire Academy)
Neumann, Craig   cneumann@elcamino.edu Lecturer (In Service Training)
Sweatt, Brad
  bsweatt@elcamino.edu Lecturer (EMT)
Warren, Earl   ewarren@elcamino.edu Lecturer (Fire Technology)
Winkler, David   dwinkler@elcamino.edu Lecturer (Fire Academy)


Program Assistant

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Zavala, Deborah  ext. 6589 dzavala@elcamino.edu Fire Technology Program Assistant
 Last Published 3/25/16