Department Banner

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 Name  Telephone
 (310-660-3593)
  Email   Title
 Rodriguez, Stephanie ext. 3600  srodriguez@elcamino.edu  Dean
 Shrader, Daniel N. ext. 3565  dshrader@elcamino.edu  Associate Dean
      
 Elton-Collett, Robin ext. 3021  relton@elcamino.edu  Senior Clerical Assistant
 Gonzalez, Richard ext. 6498  rgonzalez@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
 Reserve Officer Program 
 Jones-Morrison, Jonelle ext. 3020  jjones@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
 Mariano, Phil ext. 3023  pmariano@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
 Cosmetology
 Newton, Michael ext. 6064  mnewton@elcamino.edu  Technical Supervisor

 Peck, Lois

ext. 3178  lpeck@elcamino.edu  Accounting Assistant II
 Spurlock, Denise ext. 3601  dspurlock@elcamino.edu  Administrative Assistant II
 Zavala, Deborah ext. 6589  dzavala@elcamino.edu  Program Assistant
 Fire and Emergency Technology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Last Published 10/7/13