Industry & Technology - Staff Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

STAFF DIRECTORY

 Name  Telephone
 (310-660-3593)
  Email   Title
Gonzales, David ext. 3600  dgonzales@elcamino.edu  Dean
Davis, Randal ext. 3565  rdavis@elcamino.edu
 Associate Dean
Elton-Collett, Robin ext. 3021  relton@elcamino.edu  Senior Clerical Assistant
Baldonasa, Amanda  ext. 6498  lawenforcementtraining@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
 Reserve Officer Program 
Jones-Morrison, Jonelle ext. 3020  jjones@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
Mariano, Phil ext. 3023  pmariano@elcamino.edu  Clerical Assistant
 Cosmetology
Harriet, Woo ext. 3178  hwoo@elcamino.edu  Accounting Assistant II
Webb, Amanda ext. 3601  awebb@elcamino.edu  Administrative Assistant II
Zavala, Deborah ext. 6589  dzavala@elcamino.edu  Program Assistant
 Fire and Emergency Technology