Industry & Technology - Staff Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

STAFF DIRECTORY

 Name  Telephone
 (310-660-3593)
  Email   Title
Gonzales, David ext. 3600 dgonzales@elcamino.edu Dean
Sundara, Katie ext. 3565 ksundara@elcamino.edu Associate Dean
Baumunk, Jeff ext. 3256 jbaumunk@elcamino.edu Director of Public Safety Education Programs
Pena, Isabelle ext. 3601 ipena@elcamino.edu Administrative Assistant II
Elton-Collett, Robin ext. 3021 relton@elcamino.edu Senior Clerical Assistant
Jones-Morrison, Jonelle ext. 3020 jjones@elcamino.edu Clerical Assistant
Baldonasa, Amanda  ext. 6498 lawenforcementtraining@elcamino.edu Clerical Assistant
Reserve Officer Program 
Zavala, Deborah ext. 6589 dzavala@elcamino.edu Program Assistant
Fire and Emergency Technology
Mariano, Phil ext. 3023 pmariano@elcamino.edu Clerical Assistant
Cosmetology
Harriet, Woo ext. 3178 hwoo@elcamino.edu Accounting Assistant II