Department Banner

International Student Program

Please contact:

 

Leonid Rachman Leonid Rachman, PDSO:
lrachman@elcamino.edu
Nina Nina Bailey, DSO:
nbailey@elcamino.edu
         
 Alma

 Alma Sandoval, DSO:
asandoval@elcamino.edu

 Yadira

 

Velez, Yadira, DSO:
yvelez@elcamino.edu

       
Margaret Miranda Academic Counselor:
Margaret Miranda:
mlmiranda@elcamino.edu
 lindsey Program Manager
Lindsey Ludwig
lludwig@elcamino.edu
 
Last Published 1/11/17