Contact Us
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Contact Us

The International Student Program (ISP) can help you with questions on immigration rules and regulations, health insurance, academic advising, employment authorization, and nearby housing suggestions. Our office is open Monday-Thursday from 9:00 am to 4 pm, and on Friday by appointment only. 

Ludwig

Lindsey Ludwig, PDSO
Director
310-660-3431
lludwig@elcamino.edu

Rachman

Leonid Rachman, DSO
F-1 Visa Officer
310-660-3593 ext. 3417
lrachman@elcamino.edu

       
trice

Candace Trice, DSO
Student Service Specialist 310-660-3593 ext 3113
ctrice@elcamino.edu

Herrschaft

Amy Herrschaft, DSO
Academic Counselor
310-660-3593 ext 6049
aherrschaft@elcamino.edu

       
Bautista

Dosha Bautista, DSO
Student Service Technician 
310-660-3593 ext 5431
dbautista@elcamino.edu

ETGES

Caroline Etges, DSO
Program Assistant
310-660-3593 ext 5417
cetges@elcamino.edu

 

       

Alma

Alma Sandoval, DSO
Program Assistant
310-660-3593 ext 5113
asandoval@elcamino.edu

 

Image of Summer Kennedy

Summer Kennedy, DSO
ECLA Program Assistant
310-660-3593 ext 6465
skennedy@elcamino.edu

 

       
miranda

Margaret Miranda
Academic Counselor
mlmiranda@elcamino.edu