Contact Us
MYECC APPLY

Contact

lindsey

Lindsey Ludwig
ISP Program Manager
310-660-6473
lludwig@elcamino.edu

Leonid Rachman

Leonid Rachman, PDSO
Coordinator
310-660-3417
lrachman@elcamino.edu

         
Dosha

Dosha Bautista, DSO
Student Service Technician
310-660-3431
dbautista@elcamino.edu

Amy Amy Herrschaft, DSO
Academic Counselor
aherrschaft@elcamino.edu

       
Alma

Alma Sandoval, DSO
Program Assistant
310-660-5113
asandoval@elcamino.edu

Yadira

 Velez, Yadira, DSO
Program Assistant
310-660-5417
yvelez@elcamino.edu

       
Margaret Miranda Margaret Miranda
Academic Counselor

mlmiranda@elcamino.edu