Department Banner

DIVISION INFORMATION

Location:

Math, Business, and Allied Health Building Room 130 (MBA 130)

Hours:

Fall and Spring: Monday - Friday   7:45am-4:30pm
     
Summer: Monday - Friday 7:45am-4:30pm
     
 

DIVISION CONTACTS

Name Title Telephone Email
Dr. Virginia Rapp Interim Dean
(310) 660-3593
X3770
vrapp@elcamino.edu
Jacquelyn Sims Interim Associate Dean
(310) 660-3593 
X3200
jsims@elcamino.edu
Angie Snider
Administrative Assistant
(310) 660-3593
X3201
asnider@elcamino.edu
Bonnie Mercado
Senior Clerical Assistant
(310) 660-3593
X3200
bmercado@elcamino.edu
Aster Assefa
 Clerical Assistant
(310) 660-3593
X3202
 aassefa@elcamino.edu
Eric Wang
Tutoring Coordinator
(310) 660-3593
X6591
ewang@elcamino.edu
Arturo Hernandez (MCS 100F)
MESA Director
(310) 660-3593
X3887
ahernandez@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 3/19/14