Department Banner

DIVISION INFORMATION

Location:

Math, Business, and Allied Health Building Room 130 (MBA 130)

Hours:

Fall and Spring: Monday - Friday   7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Campus wil be closed on Fridays beginning: Friday, June 10 - Friday, July 29, 2016
     
 

DIVISION CONTACTS

Name Title Telephone Email
Jacquelyn Sims Dean
310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3200
jsims@elcamino.edu
Linda Ternes
Associate Dean
310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3223
lternes@elcamino.edu
Marta Maaza
Administrative Assistant
310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3201
mmaaza@elcamino.edu
Bonnie Mercado
Senior Clerical Assistant
310 660-3593,
Ext. 3200
bmercado@elcamino.edu
Aster Assefa
Clerical Assistant
310-660-3593,
Ext. 3202
aassefa@elcamino.edu
David Ramirez
Interim Tutoring Coordinator
310-660-3593, 
Ext. 6591
dramirez@elcamino.edu
Arturo Hernandez (MCS 100F)
MESA Director
310-660-3593,
Ext. 3887
ahernandez@elcamino.edu
Luis Barrueta
Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator
310-660-3593,
Ext. 3612
lbarrueta@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 6/27/16