Department Banner

Link to faculty schedules and office hours:  http://www.elcamino.edu/administration/facstaff/facstaff.asp

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Name Voicemail Email
Avakyan, Vage   vavakyan@elcamino.edu
Avila, Adalinda   aavila@elcamino.edu
Barajas, Eduardo 310-660-3593 Ext: 5218 ebarajas@elcamino.edu
Bateman,Michael 310-660-3593 Ext: 5278 mbateman@elcamino.edu
Bauman, Robert (Bob)   rbauman@elcamino.edu 
Bayssa, Beyene   bbayssa@elcamino.edu
Beckett-Lemus, Lynn 310-660-3593 Ext: 3219 lbeckett@elcamino.edu 
Bickford, Susan 310-660-3593 Ext: 5227 sbickford@elcamino.edu
 Bollinger, Allen    abollinger@elcamino.edu
Broderick, Carl 310-660-3593 Ext: 3208 cbroderick@elcamino.edu 
Bucher, Susanne 310-660-3593 Ext: 3221 sbucher@elcamino.edu 
Caldwell, Bob   bcaldwell@elcamino.edu 
Chen, Wei-Feng   wchen@elcamino.edu 
Cohen, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 Ext: 3226 jcohen@elcamino.edu 
Cortez, Marilyn   macortez@elcamino.edu 
Dammena, Dimetros   ddammena@elcamino.edu 
Dammena, Zekarias   zdammena@elcamino.edu 
Dovner, Bruce   bdovner@elcamino.edu
El-Abyad, Abdelwahab   aelabyad@elcamino.edu
 Epstein, Jacob    jepstein@elcamino.edu
 Esmaeili, Akram (Farrah)    aesmaeili@elcamino.edu
Evensizer, Jill 310-660-3593 Ext: 5210 jevensiz@elcamino.edu 
Faridpak, Farid   ffaridpak@elcamino.edu
Feiner, Henry   hfeiner@elcamino.edu
Ferguson, Timothy   tferguson@elcamino.edu
Ferrell, Winfred   wferrell@elcamino.edu 
Forbes, Junko 310-660-3593 Ext: 7217 jforbes@elcamino.edu 
Formanes, Manolita   mformanes@elcamino.edu
Fry, Gregory 310-660-3593 Ext: 5220 gfry@elcamino.edu
Gebremicael, Binyam   bgebremicael@elcamino.edu 
George, Marguerite   mgeorge@elcamino.edu
Georgevich, Milan 310-660-3593 Ext: 3210 mgeorgev@elcamino.edu
Ghyam, Massoud 310-660-3593 Ext: 3900 mghyam@elcamino.edu
Gill, Jack   jgill@elcamino.edu
Gizaw, Astake   agizaw@elcamino.edu
Granich, Megan 310-660-3593 Ext: 3216

mgranich@elcamino.edu

Hamza, Hamza 310-660-3593 Ext: 3278 hhamza@elcamino.edu 
 Hemmer, William    whemmer@elcamino.edu
Ho, Linda 310-660-3593 Ext: 6756 lho@elcamino.edu 
Hoang, Antony   ahoang@elcamino.edu 
Hoang, Thu-Hang   thoang@elcamino.edu
Horvath, Robert 310-660-3593 Ext: 5219 rhorvath@elcamino.edu 
 Huang, Carrie    chuang@elcamino.edu
Hyman, Joseph   jhyman@elcamino.edu 
Kasabian, Judy 310-660-3593 Ext: 3310 kasabian@elcamino.edu 
 Karasic, Pavel    pkarasic@elcamino.edu
Khorram, Avid   akhorram@elcamino.edu
Kjeseth, Lars 310-660-3593 Ext: 5226 lkjeseth@elcamino.edu 
Latto, William   wlatto@elcamino.edu 
Lee, Michael   mlee@elcamino.edu
 Leon, Juan    jleon@elcamino.edu
Lewis, Bob 310-660-3593 Ext: 3214 blewis@elcamino.edu
 Malouf, Terri    tmalouf@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Alice 310-660-3593 Ext: 5217 ammartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Arturo 310-660-3593 Ext: 3218 afmartinez@elcamino.edu 
Martinez, J. Juan   jmartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Steve   smartinez@elcamino.edu 
McDonnell, Perry   pmcdonnell@elcamino.edu 
Meyer, Trudy 310-660-3593 Ext: 6390 tmeyer@elcamino.edu 
Minasian, Ashod 310-660-3593 Ext: 5348 aminasian@elcamino.edu
 Mirbeik, Reza    rmirbeik@elcamino.edu
Morales, Eduardo 310-660-3593 Ext: 3217 emorales@elcamino.edu 
 Moreno, Kaysa 310-660-3593 Ext:  5203  klaureanoribas@elcamino.edu
 Ndoumna, Emmanuel    endoumna@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Cuong   cnguyen@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Diem   dnguyen@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Hang Minh   hnguyen@elcamino.edu
Numrich, Kristine 310-660-3593 Ext: 7756 knumrich@elcamino.edu 
O'Leary, Alice   aoleary@elcamino.edu 
 Ornelas, Juan    jornelas@elcamino.edu
 Ortiz, Juan    jortiz@elcamino.edu
Ovanessian, Aida   aovnessian@elcamino.edu
Owens, Delores   dowens@elcamino.edu
Reece, Russell   rreece@elcamino.edu 
Robertson, Matthew   mrobertson@elcamino.edu 
Roeun, Malinni   mroeun@elcamino.edu 
Roque, Tatiana   troque@elcamino.edu 
Saakian, Lernik   lsaakian@elcamino.edu 
Sandoval-Martinez, Martha 310-660-3593 Ext: 7219 msandovalmartinez@elcamino.edu
Scott, Greg 310-660-3593 Ext: 3203 gscott@elcamino.edu 
Seyedin, Aban 310-660-3593 Ext: 3215 aseyedin@elcamino.edu 
Sheynshteyn, Arkadiy 310-660-3593 Ext: 7744 asheynshteyn@elcamino.edu
Shihabi, Azzam   ashihabi@elcamino.edu 
Sibner, Richard   rsibner@elcamino.edu 
Sims, Jackie 310-660-3593 Ext: 3223 jsims@elcamino.edu 
Smith, Shane   ssmith@elcamino.edu 
 Stein, James    jstein@elcamino.edu
Stillson, Alan   astillson@elcamino.edu 
Tadele, Gizaw   gtadele@elcamino.edu 
Taylor, Ralph 310-660-3593 Ext: 7090 rtaylor@elcamino.edu 
Taylor, Susan 310-660-3593 Ext: 5208 staylor@elcamino.edu 
 Tran, Chau    tchau@elcamino.edu
 Trinh, Thanh    ttrinh@elcamino.edu
 Tucker, J. Mark    jmtucker@elcamino.edu
Tummers Stocum, Susan 310-660-3593 Ext: 5204 stummers@elcamino.edu 
 Valle, Gerson    gvalle@elcamino.edu
 Villalobos,Jose    jvillalobos@elcamino.edu
Wan, James   jwan@elcamino.edu 
Wang, Eric   ewang@elcamino.edu 
Wang, Lijun 310-660-3593 Ext: 5211 lwang@elcamino.edu 
Wapner, Leonard 310-660-3593 Ext: 3213 lwapner@elcamino.edu 
 Watson, Christina    cwatson@elcamino.edu
Wong, Rich   rwong@elcamino.edu 
Xu, May   mxu@elcamino.edu 
Yang, Christie   cyang@elcamino.edu 
Yee, David   dyee@elcamino.edu 
Yun, Paul 310-660-3593 Ext: 5214 pyun@elcamino.edu 
 Zambrano, Ruth    rzambrano@elcamino.edu
Zeitzew, Michael   mzeitzew@elcamino.edu 
 Zhang, Roger    zzhang@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 4/18/14