Mathematical Sciences Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Name Voicemail Email
Acuna Acosta, Susana 310-660-3593, Ext. 3872 sacosta@elcamino.edu 
Akins, Dave   dakins@elcamio.edu
Ambrosio, Edwin
 310-660-3593, Ext. 3212
eambrosio@elcamio.edu
Avakyan, Vage   vavakyan@elcamino.edu
Avila, Adalinda   aavila@elcamino.edu
Barajas, Eduardo 310-660-3593, Ext. 5218 ebarajas@elcamino.edu
Bateman, Michael 310-660-3593, Ext. 5278 mbateman@elcamino.edu
Bauman, Robert (Bob)   rbauman@elcamino.edu 
Bayssa, Beyene   bbayssa@elcamino.edu
Bickford, Susan 310-660-3593, Ext. 5227 sbickford@elcamino.edu
Bojkov, Alexander   abojkov@elcamino.edu
Bollinger, Allen   abollinger@elcamino.edu
Broderick, Carl 310-660-3593, Ext. 3208 cbroderick@elcamino.edu 
Bucher, Susanne 310-660-3593, Ext. 3221 sbucher@elcamino.edu 
Can, Minh   mcan@elcamino.edu 
Caldwell, Bob   bcaldwell@elcamino.edu 
Chen, Wei-Feng   wchen@elcamino.edu 
Cohen, Jeffrey 310-660-3593, Ext. 3226 jcohen@elcamino.edu 
Cortez, Marilyn   macortez@elcamino.edu 
Cottrell, Wayne   wcotrell@elcamino.edu 
Dammena, Dimetros   ddammena@elcamino.edu 
Dammena, Zekarias   zdammena@elcamino.edu 
Dean, Christopher   cdean@elcamino.edu
Dehkhoda, Abbas   adehkhoda@elcamino.edu 
Dovner, Bruce   bdovner@elcamino.edu
El-Abyad, Abdelwahab   aelabyad@elcamino.edu
Eldanaf, Diaa  310-660-3593, Ext. 5189 deldanaf@elcamino.edu
Eleuteri, Robert  310-660-3593, Ext. 3826 releuteri@elcamino.edu
Evensizer, Jill 310-660-3593, Ext. 5210 jevensiz@elcamino.edu 
Fanelli, Dominic 310-660-3593, Ext. 5190 dfanelli@elcamino.edu
Ferguson, Timothy   tferguson@elcamino.edu
Forbes, Junko 310-660-3593, Ext. 7217 jforbes@elcamino.edu 
Ford, Diane   dford@elcamino.edu 
Fry, Gregory 310-660-3593, Ext. 5220 gfry@elcamino.edu
Georgevich, Milan 310-660-3593, Ext. 3210 mgeorgev@elcamino.edu
Ghyam, Massoud 310-660-3593, Ext. 3900 mghyam@elcamino.edu
Glucksman, Marc   mglucksm@elcamino.edu
Gill, Jack   jgill@elcamino.edu
Gizaw, Astake   agizaw@elcamino.edu
Granich, Megan 310-660-3593, Ext. 3216 mgranich@elcamino.edu 
Gui, Le 310-660-3593, Ext. 5181 lgui@elcamino.edu
Hamza, Hamza 310-660-3593, Ext. 3278 hhamza@elcamino.edu 
He, Fendi   fhe@elcamino.edu 
Hemmer, William   whemmer@elcamino.edu
Heng, Remy   rheng@elcamino.edu
Hinckley, Laura   lhinckley@elcamino.edu
Ho, Linda 310-660-3593, Ext. 6756 lho@elcamino.edu 
Hoang, Antony   ahoang@elcamino.edu 
Hoang, Thu-Hang   thoang@elcamino.edu
Hockman, Anna 310-660-3593, Ext. 5213 ahockman@elcamino.edu
Huang, Carrie   chuang@elcamino.edu
Hwang, Yih-Yu (Robert)   yhwang@elcamino.edu 
Hyman, Joseph   jhyman@elcamino.edu 
Jafarkhani, Reza   rjafarkhani@elcamino.edu 
Kasabian, Judy 310-660-3593, Ext. 3310 kasabian@elcamino.edu 
Khorram, Avid   akhorram@elcamino.edu
Kjeseth, Lars 310-660-3593, Ext. 5226 lkjeseth@elcamino.edu 
Lackpour, Matin   mlackpour@elcamino.edu
Lee, Michael   mlee@elcamino.edu
Love, Jacob   jlove@elcamino.edu
Malouf, Terri   tmalouf@elcamino.edu
Manikandan, Thri   gmanikandan@elcamino.edu
Marks, Zachary 310-660-3593, Ext. 3220 zmarks@elcamino.edu 
Martinez, Alice 310-660-3593, Ext. 5217 ammartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Arturo 310-660-3593, Ext. 3218 afmartinez@elcamino.edu 
Martinez, Jose Juan   jmartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Jose M.   jmmartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Ronald 310-660-3593, Ext. 3186 romartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Steve   smartinez@elcamino.edu 
Mata, Matthew 310-660-3593, Ext. 3227 mmata@elcamino.edu
Matos, Victor 310-660-3593, Ext. 4124 vmatos@elcamino.edu 
Meyer, Trudy 310-660-3593, Ext. 6390 tmeyer@elcamino.edu 
Middler, Mitch   mmiddler@elcamino.edu
Minasian, Ashod 310-660-3593, Ext. 5348 aminasian@elcamino.edu
Mitchell, Benjamin  310-660-3593, Ext. 3213 bmitchell@elcamino.edu
Morales, Eduardo 310-660-3593, Ext. 3217 emorales@elcamino.edu 
Moreno, Kaysa 310-660-3593, Ext. 5203 klaureano@elcamino.edu
Nagpal, Pavan  310-660-3593, Ext. 3214 pnagpal@elcamino.edu
Ndoumna, Emmanuel   endoumna@elcamino.edu
Ng, Jasmine  310-660-3593, Ext. 3225 jng@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Hang Minh   hanguyen@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Hoang   honguyen@elcamino.edu
Nikjeh, Esmaail   enikjeh@elcamino.edu
Niu, Kun (Emma)   kniu@elcamino.edu 
Numrich, Kristine 310-660-3593, Ext. 7756 knumrich@elcamino.edu 
Ornelas, Miguel   mornelas@elcamino.edu
Ortiz, Juan   jportiz@elcamino.edu
Ovanessian, Aida   aovanessian@elcamino.edu
Pai, Ronald   rpai@elcamino.edu
Pham, Ann H.   ahpham@elcamino.edu
Rattanasook, Hathairat   hrattanasook@elcamino.edu 
Robertson, Matthew   mrobertson@elcamino.edu 
Roeun, Malinni   mroeun@elcamino.edu 
Roque, Tatiana   troque@elcamino.edu 
Russell, Solomon 310-660-3593, Ext. 5186 srussell@elcamino.edu
Saakian, Lernik   lsaakian@elcamino.edu 
Sampson, Allen   asampson@elcamino.edu 
Sandoval, Gerardo   gsandoval@elcamino.edu 
Santana, Angelica   asantana@elcamino.edu 
Schult Roman, Catherine 310-660-3593, Ext. 5188 cschult@elcamino.edu 
Schwartz, Elizabeth   eschwartz@elcamino.edu 
Scott, Greg   gscott@elcamino.edu 
Seyedin, Aban   aseyedin@elcamino.edu 
Sheynshteyn, Arkadiy 310-660-3593, Ext. 7744 asheynshteyn@elcamino.edu
Shihabi, Azzam   ashihabi@elcamino.edu 
Sibner, Richard   rsibner@elcamino.edu 
Singhal, Satish  310-660-3593, Ext. 7219 ssinghal@elcamino.edu
Song, Guoqiang (Gordon)  310-660-3593, Ext. 3215 gsong@elcamino.edu 
Stein, James   jstein@elcamino.edu
Stillson, Alan   astillson@elcamino.edu 
Tadele, Gizaw   gtadele@elcamino.edu 
Taylor, Ralph 310-660-3593, Ext. 7090 rtaylor@elcamino.edu 
Taylor, Susan 310-660-3593, Ext. 5208 staylor@elcamino.edu 
Tesfom, Mokonen   mtesfom@elcamino.edu
Tilak, Nidhi   ntilak@elcamino.edu
Tucker, Mark Jeff   mtucker@elcamino.edu 
Tummers Stocum, Susan 310-660-3593, Ext. 5204 stummers@elcamino.edu 
Valle, Gerson   gvalle@elcamino.edu
Vallejo-Valadez, Jaime   jvallejovaladez@elcamino.edu
Villalobos,Jose   jvillalobos@elcamino.edu
Villareal, Oscar 310-660-3593, Ext 6471 ovillareal@elcamino.edu
Wan, James   jwan@elcamino.edu 
Wang, Lijun 310-660-3593, Ext. 5211 lwang@elcamino.edu 
Wapner, Leonard 310-660-3593 Ext. 4809 lwapner@elcamino.edu 
Watson, Christina    cwatson@elcamino.edu
Wong, Rich   rwong@elcamino.edu 
Xu, May   mxu@elcamino.edu 
Yang, Christie   cyang@elcamino.edu 
Yang, James   jyang@elcamino.edu 
Yee, David   dyee@elcamino.edu 
Yun, Paul 310-660-3593, Ext. 5214 pyun@elcamino.edu 
Zahedi, Masoud   mzahedi@elcamino.edu 
Zambrano, Ruth   rzambrano@elcamino.edu
Zeitzew, Michael   mzeitzew@elcamino.edu