Life Sciences Faculty
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Bui, Thanh-Thuy Associate Professor, Anatomy x5361 tbui@elcamino.edu  
Carey, Bryan Instructor, Biology x3357 bcarey@elcamino.edu  
Descalzo, Darcie Professor, Biology   ddescalzo@elcamino.edu  
Freeman, Nancy Professor, Biology x5352 nfreeman@elcamino.edu  
Padilla, Jessica Associate Professor, Anatomy, Physiology x3359 jpadilla@elcamino.edu Homepage
Palos, Teresa Professor, Biology x5354 tpalos@elcamino.edu  
Steinberg, Margaret Associate Professor, Anatomy, Physiology x3361 msteinberg@elcamino.edu Homepage
Stupy, Michael Professor, Microbiology x5353 mstupy@elcamino.edu  
Valle, Anne Instructor, Anatomy, Biology, Physiology x3345 avalle@elcamino.edu  
Villatoro, Karla Professor, Biology x4506 kvillatoro@elcamino.edu Homepage

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Abbani, Cheryl Lecturer, Anatomy   cabbani@elcamino.edu  
Brennan, Michael Lecturer, Biology x6131 mbrennan@elcamino.edu  
Gregory, George Lecturer, Biology   ggeorge@elcamino.edu  
Janicki, Julie Lecturer, Biology   jjanicki@elcamino.edu  
Kanjanapangka, Julie Lecturer, Biology   jkanjanapangka@elcamino.edu  
Jordan, Elizabeth Lecturer, Biology   eljordan@elcamino.edu  
Kennedy, Wentsworth Lecturer, Biology   wkennedy@elcamino.edu  
Le, Octavian Lecturer, Anatomy x4887 ole@elcamino.edu  
Len, Laurie Lecturer, Biology   llen@elcamino.edu  
Lew, Chih Min Professor, Biology x3237 clew@elcamino.edu  
Lopez, Anthony Xavier Lecturer, Biology   anlopez@elcamino.edu  
MacDonald, Brandon Lecturer, Anatomy   bmacdonald@elcamino.edu  
Majewski, Adam Lecturer, Anatomy   amajewski@elcamino.edu  
Mubarak, Merium Lecturer, Biology & Anatomy   mmubarak@elcamino.edu  
Nagaya, Marie Lecturer, Biology & Anatomy   mnagaya@elcamino.edu  
Oswald, Sanda Lecturer, Biology   soswald@elcamino.edu  
Parks, Polly Lecturer, Biology   pparks@elcamino.edu  
Qian, Ansha Lecturer, Biology x4661 aqian@elcamino.edu  
Rafique, Muhammad Lecturer, Anatomy   mrafique@elcamino.edu  
Reonisto, Peter Lecturer, Anatomy x4493 preonisto@elcamino.edu  
Lee, Sam Lecturer, Anatomy   sslee@elcamino.edu  
Sara, Fanai Khayat Lecturer, Anatomy   sfanai@elcamino.edu  

STAFF

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Hoover, Cynthia Full-Time, Tech II x3363 choover@elcamino.edu  
Killduff, Christie Full-Time, Tech II x3232 ckillduff@elcamino.edu  
Ohara, Linda Full-Time, Tech II x6184 lohara@elcamino.edu