Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Shimonee Kadakia Lecturer, Astronomy x6542 skadakia@elcamino.edu Homepage
Perry Hacking Professor, Astronomy x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Vincent Lloyd Associate Professor, Astronomy, Physics x3246 svlloyd@elcamino.edu  


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Shahriar Abachi Lecturer, Astronomy   sabachi@elcamino.edu  
Leon Palmer Lecturer, Astronomy x6110 lpalmer@elcamino.edu  
David Pierce Lecturer, Astronomy   dpierce@elcamino.edu  
Razmic Shirvanian Lecturer, Astronomy   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Title Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Jason Fournier Lab Assistant      
Matthew Palmer Lab Assistant      
Arnie Stodolsky Lab Assistant      
Last Published 9/7/16