Astronomy Faculty
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Shimonee Kadakia x6542 skadakia@elcamino.edu Homepage
Perry Hacking x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Vincent Lloyd x3246 svlloyd@elcamino.edu  
Susan Stolovy x3233 sstolovy@elcamino.edu Homepage


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Asma Said x4826  asaid@elcamino.edu  
Razmic Shirvanian   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu  
Kyle Strohmaier x4867 kstrohmaier@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Jason Fournier      
Matthew Palmer      
Arnie Stodolsky