Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY


EMERITUS FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext. (310) 660-3593 Email Schedule / Homepage
Cowell, Chas x6152 ccowell@elcamino.edu  
Drew, Irv x3550 idrew@elcamino.edu  
McLeod, Robert x3239 rmcleod@elcamino.edu  


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Abbani, Mohamad x3244 mabbani@elcamino.edu Schedule
Doucette, Peter x3241 pdoucette@elcamino.edu Schedule Homepage
Grant, Amy x3238 agrant@elcamino.edu Schedule Homepage
Jimenez, Miguel x3242 mjimenez@elcamino.edu Schedule
Potter, Soshanna x3237 spotter@elcamino.edu Schedule
Shibao, Rob x3240 rshibao@elcamino.edu Schedule
Tontcheva, Ana x6010 atontcheva@elcamino.edu Schedule
Turner, Ryan x6110 rturner@elcamino.edu Schedule


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Altermatt, Robert x4897 raltermatt@elcamino.edu  
Arasasingham, Premilla x4683 parassingham@elcamino.edu  
Balakin, Andrey x4249 abalakin@elcamino.edu  
Bonness, Nicholas x4558 nboness@elcamino.edu  
Ko, Hyunjin x4601 hko@elcamino.edu  
Kantz, Melvin x4203 mkantz@elcamino.edu Homepage
Masoudipour, Lida x4891 lmasoudipour@elcamino.edu  
Moretti, Janina   jmoretti@elcamino.edu  
Motokane, Helen      
Neurauter, Laura   lneurauter@elcamino.edu  
Nguyen, Huyen x4893 hnguyen@elcamino.edu  
Sachdev, Vineeta x4453 vsachdev@elcamino.edu  
Speckman, Donna   dspeckman@elcamino.edu  
Stewart, Tom x4478 tstewart@elcamino.edu  
Tajiboy, Rosemary x6131 rtajiboy@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Delos Santos, Flor x3250 fdelossantos@elcamino.edu  
Micu, Perfecto x3253 pmicu@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Ann x3255 apham@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/20/14