Chemistry Faculty
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Abbani, Mohamad x3244 mabbani@elcamino.edu  
Doucette, Peter x3241 pdoucette@elcamino.edu Homepage
Jimenez, Miguel x3242 mjimenez@elcamino.edu  
Moore, Troy x3238 tmoore@elcamino.edu  
Potter, Soshanna x3237 spotter@elcamino.edu  
Saldarriaga, Laura x3239 lsaldarriaga@elcamino.edu  
Shibao, Rob x3240 rshibao@elcamino.edu  
Tontcheva, Ana x6010 atontcheva@elcamino.edu  
Turner, Ryan x6110 rturner@elcamino.edu  


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Akiel, Rana   rakiel@elcamino.edu  
Altermatt, Robert x4897 raltermatt@elcamino.edu  
Arasasingham, Premilla x4683 parassingham@elcamino.edu  
Ebrahimi, Pasha   pebrahimi@elcamino.edu  
Edison, Thomas   tedison@elcamino.edu  
Gard, Matt   mgard@elcamino.edu  
Han, Steven   shan@elcamino.edu  
Hoffmann, Andrew   ahoffmann@elcamino.edu  
Kantz, Melvin x4203 mkantz@elcamino.edu Homepage
Masoudipour, Lida x4891 lmasoudipour@elcamino.edu  
Neurauter, Laura   lneurauter@elcamino.edu  
Nguyen, Hanh Alex   hannguyen@elcamino.edu  
Sachdev, Vineeta x4453 vsachdev@elcamino.edu  
Saldarriaga, Laura   lsaldarriaga@elcamino.edu  
Speckman, Donna x4895 dspeckman@elcamino.edu  
Vargas, Mario x4831 mvargas@elcamino.edu  


STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Abbani, Sara x3253 sabbani@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Ann x3255 apham@elcamino.edu  
Valle, Judith x3250 jvalle@elcamino.edu