Earth Sciences Faculty
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Di Fiori, Sara x3368 sdifiori@elcamino.edu  
Donegan, Rebecca x4451 rdonegan@elcamino.edu  
Ebiner, Matt x3369 mebiner@elcamino.edu Homepage
Gard, Julienne x3367 jgard@elcamino.edu  
Herzig, Chuck x3366 cherzig@elcamino.edu  
Holliday, Joe x3371 jholliday@elcamino.edu Homepage
Noyes, Jim x3356 tnoyes@elcamino.edu Homepage


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Amin, Jwan   jamin@elcamino.edu  
Barajas, Daniela   dbarajas@elcamino.edu  
Belica, Mercedes   mbelica@elcamino.edu  
Bouse, Robin x4832 rbouse@elcamino.edu  
Grippo, Alessandro   agrippo@elcamino.edu  
McCabe-Glynn, Staryl x4838 smccabeglynn@elcamino.edu  
Sanchez, Juan Carlos Garcia      


STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Cha, Changwoo x3370 ccha@elcamino.edu