Physics Faculty
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

Name Telephone Email Homepage
Kadomoto, Norman x5134 nkadomot@elcamino.edu Homepage

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Coroneus, John x3234 jcoroneus@elcamino.edu  
Goldmann, Eyal x3096 egoldmann@elcamino.edu Homepage
Hacking, Perry x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Murdock, Zeke x3230 zmurdock@elcamino.edu  
Stolovy, Susan x3233 sstolovy@elcamino.edu Homepage

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule
Christopher, Scott   cscott@elcamino.edu  
Gramada, Apostol   agramada@elcamino.edu  
Lev, Natalya x4617 nlev@elcamino.edu  
Rodriguez, Julio   jsrodriguez@elcamino.edu  
Said, Asma x4826  asaid@elcamino.edu  
Shirvanian, Razmic   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu  
Strohmaier, Kyle x4867 kstrohmaier@elcamino.edu  
Van Biezen, Michel x4275 mvanbiezen@elcamino.edu  

STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email  
Towne, Ryan x5231 rtowne@elcamino.edu  
Wright, Dan x3231 dewright@elcamino.edu