Department Banner

2005-06 SLO Task Force Members

Lucinda Aborn, Special Resource Center Director    laborn@elcamino.edu  (no longer at ECC)
Justin Bagnall, Associated Student Organization President    justin.bagnall@gmail.com
Ruth Banda-Ralph, First Year Experience Learning Communities Programs Director    rbanda@elcamino.edu
Francisco Arce, Academic Affairs Interim Vice President    fmarce@elcamino.edu
John Baker, Student and Community Advancement Academic Interim Vice President    jbaker@elcamino.edu
Susie Dever, Academic Senate President    sdever@elcamino.edu
Irene Graff, Institutional Research    igraff@elcamino.edu
Judy Kasabian, Mathematical Sciences Faculty    kasabian@elcamino.edu
Ken Key, Counseling   kkey@elcamino.edu
Arvid Spor, Dean, Enrollment Services   aspor@elcamino.edu
Claudia Striepe, Learning Resources   cstriepe@elcamino.edu
Evelyn Uyemura, Educational Policies Committee Chair, Faculty, Humanities   euyemura@elcamino.edu
Ron Way, Dean, Industry and Technology   rway@elcamino.edu
Janet Young, College Curriculum Committee Chair, Faculty, Behavioral and Social Sciences   jyoung@elcamino.edu

We thank them for their service on this task force.

 

 Last Published 10/17/13