Board Meetings
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Board of Trustees 2018 Meeting Schedule

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m. / Open Session: 5:00 p.m. (Unless otherwise noted.)

Meetings to be held in the Alondra Room of the Bookstore Building at El Camino College (Unless otherwise noted.


Dates

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (Budget Workshop @ 3 p.m.)

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

Agendas

View Board Agendas