Committee Members

Parking & Traffic Advisory Council

Name Appointing
Status Email
Stephane Bennett Chief of Police   Faculty  
Randal Davis Chief of Police   Supervisor    
Erick Mendoza   Chief of Police   Staff    
Jonelle Jones-Morrison   ECCE   Staff    
Gary Robertson   POA   Staff    
Grace Felarca Knox   Chief of Police   Note Taker    
Michael Blada   Chief of Police   Facilities    
Michael Trevis   Chief of Police   Administrator    
Tom Hazell AFT   Faculty    
Kate McLaughlin Faculty   Faculty    
Lyn Clemons Special Res. Center   Staff    
Amy Hanoa Public Relations Staff  
Student Representative   ASO   Student