Department Banner

STAFF DIRECTORY

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
Administration Building - Room 217

Name

Title

Email

Phone 310-660-3593

Linda Beam

Vice President

 

ext. 3807

Michele Waller

Assistant to the Vice President

mwaller@elcamino.edu

ext. 3478

Lynn Lindberg

Director

 

ext. 3807

VACANT

Secretary

   

Valerie Jeffrey

Employee Relations Specialist

vjeffrey@elcamino.edu

ext. 3475

Maria Smith

Human Resources Analyst

mgsmith@elcamino.edu

ext. 3808

Roxanne McCoy

Human Resources Technician III

rmccoy@elcamino.edu

ext. 3474

Martha Lopez

Human Resources Technician III

melopez@elcamino.edu

ext. 5809

 

   

ext. 3476

Nina Oshio

Human Resources Technician I

noshio@elcamino.edu

ext. 3479

VACANT

Human Resources  Technician I

   

Carol Kubota

PBX Operator Receptionist

ckubota@elcamino.edu

ext. 0

Karla Allen

PBX Operator Receptionist

kallen@elcamino.edu

ext. 0

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
West Library Basement - Room 15

Name

Title

Email

Phone  310-660-3593

Donna Manno

Professional Development Coordinator

dmanno@elcamino.edu

ext. 3871

Jane Richmond

Senior Clerical Assistant (Part-Time)

jrichmon@elcamino.edu

ext. 5868

Elana Azose

Trainer/Instructional Technology Specialist

eazose@elcamino.edu ext. 6452

Brian Hayden

Professional Development Assistant

bhayden@elcamino.edu ext. 3869

 

STAFF AND STUDENT DIVERSITY OFFICE
Administration Building - Room 210

Name

Title

Email

Phone 310-660-3593

Jaynie Ishikawa

Director

jcishikawa@eclamino.edu

ext. 3813

Delores Thibodeaux

Secretary

dthibodeax@elcamino.edu

ext. 3829

 

 Last Published 7/15/14