Department Banner

STAFF DIRECTORY

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
Administration Building - Room 217

Name

Title

Email

Phone 310-660-3593

Linda Beam

Vice President

lbeam@elcamino.edu

ext. 3807

Lynn Lindberg

Director

llindberg@elcamino.edu

ext. 3473

Roxanne McCoy

Assistant to the Vice President

rmccoy@elcamino.edu

ext. 3474

Valerie Jeffrey

Employee Relations Specialist

vjeffrey@elcamino.edu

ext. 3475

Maria Smith

Human Resources Analyst

mgsmith@elcamino.edu

ext. 3808

Vacant

Human Resources Technician III

 

ext. 3478

Martha Lopez

Human Resources Technician III

melopez@elcamino.edu

ext. 5809

Vanessa Martinez

Human Resources Technician II

 vamartinez@elcamino.edu

ext. 3476

Nina Oshio

Human Resources Technician I

noshio@elcamino.edu

ext. 3477

Mark Rogers

Human Resources Technician I

mrogers@elcamino.edu ext. 3479

Pamela Jones

Human Resources Technician I

pjones@elcamino.edu ext. 5807

Carol Kubota

PBX Operator Receptionist

ckubota@elcamino.edu

ext. 0

Karla Allen

PBX Operator Receptionist

kallen@elcamino.edu

ext. 0

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
West Library Basement - Room 15

Name

Title

Email

Phone  310-660-3593

Lisa Mednick

Professional Development Coordinator

lmednick@elcamino.edu

ext. 3871

Tuan Hua

Professional Development Assistant

thua@elcamino.edu ext. 3869

Elana Azose

Trainer/Instructional Technology Specialist

eazose@elcamino.edu ext. 6452

Nailah Lee

Senior Clerical Assistant (Part-Time)

nlee@elcamino.edu

ext. 5868

 

STAFF AND STUDENT DIVERSITY OFFICE
Administration Building - Room 210

Name

Title

Email

Phone 310-660-3593

Jaynie Ishikawa

Director

jcishikawa@elcamino.edu

ext. 3813

Lori Taniguchi

Administrative Assistant II

ltaniguchi@elcamino.edu

ext. 3829

 

 Last Published 3/18/16