Department Banner

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & PLANNING STAFF

 
El Camino College

 

Name

Title

Office

Phone
(dial 310-660-3593)

Email

Irene Graff

Director

Administration 137

ext. 3515                 

igraff@elcamino.edu

Tanysha Laney*

Research Associate

Administration 137 

ext. 3153 

tlaney@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Pineda

Research Analyst

Administration 137

ext. 6402

cpineda@elcamino.edu

Preston Reed

Research Associate Administration 137 ext. 7123  preed@elcamino.edu

Joshua Rosales

Research Analyst Administration 137 ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu

Mike Wilson**

Research Analyst Administration 137 ext. 6123

mwilson@elcamino.edu

*Wednesday-Friday only
**Monday-Tuesday only


Compton Center

 

Name

Title

Office

Phone
(dial 310-900-1600)

Email

Marci Myers

Research Analyst

Room G-37

ext. 2970

mmyers@elcamino.edu




 

Institutional Research & Planning is a unit of the Vice President for Student & Community Advancement.

 Last Published 8/5/14