Department Banner

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & PLANNING STAFF

 
El Camino College

  Office Location: Adminstration Building, Room 137

Name

Title

Phone
(dial 310-660-3593)

Email

Irene Graff

Director

ext. 3515                 

igraff@elcamino.edu

Tanysha Laney

Research Associate

ext. 3153 

tlaney@elcamino.edu

Eboni Martin

Research Associate 

 ext. 7123

 emartin@elcamino.edu

Marci Myers 

Research Analyst

ext. 5515 

mmyers@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Pineda

Research Analyst

ext. 6402

cpineda@elcamino.edu

Joshua Rosales

Research Analyst ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu
 


Compton Center

 Office Location: Room G-37

Name

Title

Phone
(dial 310-900-1600)

Email

Joshua Meadors

Research Analyst

ext. 2970

jmeadors@elcamino.edu

Jessica Sanchez

Research Analyst

ext. 2972 

jesanchez@elcamino.edu




 

Institutional Research & Planning is a unit of the Vice President for Student & Community Advancement.

 Last Published 8/5/15