Department Banner

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & PLANNING STAFF

 
El Camino College

 

Name

Title

Office

Phone
(dial 310-660-3593)

Email

Irene Graff

Director

Administration 137

ext. 3515                 

igraff@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Pineda

Research Analyst

Administration 137

ext. 6402

cpineda@elcamino.edu

Preston Reed

Research Associate Administration 137 ext. 7123  preed@elcamino.edu

Joshua Rosales

Research Analyst Administration 137 ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu

Mike Wilson*

Research Analyst Administration 137 ext. 6123

mwilson@elcamino.edu

*Monday-Tuesday only


Compton Center

 

Name

Title

Office

Phone
(dial 310-900-1600)

Email

Marci Myers

Research Analyst

FoundationTrailer

ext. 2970

mmyers@elcamino.edu




 

Institutional Research & Planning is a unit of the Vice President for Student & Community Advancement.

 Last Published 12/23/13