APRC Meeting April 7, 2014 Admin 127

Co-chairs: Bob Klier, Karen Whitney

Membership: Chris Gold, Chris Jeffries, Judy Kasabian, Carolyn Pineda, Chris Wells, Ambika Silva, Wanda Morris

- 1. Review of CTE questions
- 2. Final details of other changes to PR template (senate approved):
 - a. guiding language for dissenting opinion part of template
 - b. removal of ACCJC rubric from prompt (starting with 2015 PR)
- 3. Review of the Econ PR
- 4. Results of Faculty PR Survey
- 5. Review calendar and membership for next year