Committee Materials
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

About the Academic Program Review Committee (APRC)

The APRC is responsible for facilitating the instructional program review process at El Camino College.  The APRC regularly meets in the fall semester to review Program Reviews and to provide recommendations.  Additionally, the committee meets as needed for training, planning, and evaluation in the fall and spring semesters.

2017 Academic Program Review Committee Membership

  • Linda Clowers, Co-Chair of APRC, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs:  x3928 – lclowers@elcamino.edu
  • Russell Serr, Co-Chair of APRC, Health Sciences & Athletics: x3811 - rserr@elcamino.edu
  • Kevin Huben, APRC member, Industry & Technology: x3619 - khuben@elcamino.edu
  • Carolyn Pineda, APRC member, Institutional Research and Planning: x6402 - cpineda@elcamino.edu
  • Claudia Striepe, APRC member, Learning Resources: x6006 - cstriepe@elcamino.edu
  • Chris Wells, APRC member, Fine Arts:  x3723 – rwells@elcamino.edu 
  • Karen Whitney, APRC member, Fine Arts: x6008 - kwhitney@elcamino.edu
  • Maria (Ramirez) Garcia, APRC member, Counseling:  x3467 - maramirez@elcamino.edu

Academic Program Review Committee Meeting Materials

2016 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Date

Agenda & Meeting Materials

Minutes

January 28, 2016

Meeting Agenda 1.28.2016

Meeting Notes 1.28.2016

September 8, 2016

Meeting Agenda 9.8.2016

Meeting Notes 9.8.2016

September 22, 2016

Meeting Agenda 9.22.2016 Meeting Notes 9.22.2016

September 29, 2016

Meeting Agenda 9.29.2016 Meeting Notes 9.28.2016 

October 6, 2016

Meeting Agenda 10.6.2016 Meeting Notes 10.6.2016

October 13, 2016

Meeting Agenda 10.13.2016 Meeting Notes 10.13.2016

October 20, 2016

Meeting Agenda 10.20.2016 Meeting Notes 10.20.2016

October 27, 2016

Meeting Agenda 10.27.2016 Meeting Notes 10.27.2016

November 3, 2016 (Rescheduled to November 30, 2017)

Meeting Agenda 11.30.2016  Meeting Notes 11.30.2016

November 10, 2016

Meeting Agenda 11.10.2016  Meeting Notes 11.10.2016 

November 17, 2016

Meeting Agenda 11.17.2016  Meeting Notes 11.17.2016  

December 1, 2016

Meeting Agenda 12.01.2016  Meeting Notes 12.01.2016 

December 8, 2016

Meeting Agenda 12.08.2016 Meeting Notes 12.08.2016 

December 15, 2016 (Rescheduled to March 23, 2017)

Meeting Agenda 3.23.2017


Meeting Notes 3.23.2017

 


2015 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Date

Agenda & Meeting Materials

Minutes

February 5, 2015

Meeting Agenda 2.5.2015

Meeting Notes 2.5.2015

March 26, 2015

Meeting Agenda 3.26.2015

Meeting Notes 3.26.2015

April 2, 2015

Meeting Agenda 4.2.2015

Meeting Notes 4.2.2015

September 17, 2015

Meeting Agenda 9.17.2015

Meeting Notes 9.17.2015 

October 8, 2015

Meeting Agenda 10.8.2015

 Meeting Notes 10.8.2015 

October 14, 2015

Meeting Agenda 10.14.2015

Meeting Notes 10.14.2015

October 15, 2015

Meeting Agenda 10.15.2015 

Meeting Notes 10.15.2015 

October 22, 2015

Meeting Agenda 10.22.2015

Meeting Notes 10.22.2015

October 29, 2015

 Meeting Agenda 10.29.2015

Meeting Notes 10.29.2015 

November 5, 2015

Meeting Agenda 11.5.2015  

 Meeting Notes 11.5.2015 

November 12, 2015

Meeting Agenda 11.12.2015 

Meeting Notes 11.12.2015

November 18, 2015

Meeting Agenda 11.18.2015

Meeting Notes 11.18.2015 

November 19, 2015

Meeting Agenda 11.19.2015 

Meeting Notes 11.19.2015

December 3, 2015

Meeting Agenda 12.3.2015 

Meeting Notes 12.3.2015 

December 10, 2015

Meeting Agenda 12.10.2015 

 Meeting Notes 12.10.2015

  

Here you will find our archived agendas and minutes.