Contact
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Student Equity Program Staff

Name Title Email 310-660-3593, Ext.
Nayeli Oliva Director noliva@elcamino.edu 5716
Ann Libadisos Administration Assistant I alibadisos@elcamino.edu 3820
Wendy Lozano Student Services Specialist wlozano@elcamino.edu 3579
Marleen Ledesma Office Aide mledesma@elcamino.edu 6588
Araceli Rodriguez Office Aide arrodriguez@elcamino.edu   5892
John Ross Gatlin Graphic Specialist jgatlin@elcamino.edu 7588