Contact
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Student Equity Program Staff

Name Title Email 310-660-3593, Ext.

Vacant

Director

   

Nayeli Oliva

Project Specialist

noliva@elcamino.edu

5716

Ann Libadisos

Administration Assistant I

alibadisos@elcamino.edu

3820

Wendy Lozano

Student Services Specialist

wlozano@elcamino.edu

3579

Marleen Ledesma

Office Aide

mledesma@elcamino.edu

6588

Araceli Rodriguez

Office Aide

arrodriguez@elcamino.edu   5892

John Ross Gatlin

Graphic Specialist

jgatlin@elcamino.edu

7588