Department Banner

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIRECTORS

Ms. Julie Bourlier
Director
Bookstore
(310) 660-3593 x3383
jbourlier@elcamino.edu
Mr. Andrew Nasatir
Assistant Director
Bookstore
(310) 660-3593 x3001
anasatir@elcamino.edu

Mr. Babatunde Atane
Accounting Director
Fiscal Services
(310) 660-3593 x3117
batane@elcamino.edu

 
Ms. Janice Ely
Business Manager
Fiscal Services
(310) 660-3593 x3109
jely@elcamino.edu
Mr. Thomas Brown
Director
Facilities Planning & Services
(310) 660-3593 x6172
tbrown@elcamino.edu

Mr. Robert Brobst
Assistant Director
Facilities Planning & Services
(310) 660-3593 x3691
rbrobst@elcamino.edu

 
vacant
Assistant Director
Facilities Planning & Services
(310) 660-3593 x6172
Mr.Michael Trevis
Chief of Police & Director
Campus Police
(310) 660-3593 x3102
mtrevis@elcamino.edu
Mr. Rocky Bonura
Director
Purchasing and Business Services
(310) 660-3593 x3374
rbonura@elcamino.edu
 
Mr. John Wagstaff
Director
Information Technology Services
(310) 660-3593 x3262
jwagstaff@elcamino.edu

Mr. William E. Warren III
Assistant Director
Information Technology Services
(310) 660-3593 x3262
wewarren@elcamino.edu

 
 
 Last Published 8/22/13