Directors
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIRECTORS

Ms. Julie Bourlier
Director
Bookstore
(310) 660-3593 x3383
jbourlier@elcamino.edu

Mr. Andrew Nasatir
Assistant Director
Bookstore
(310) 660-3593 x3001
anasatir@elcamino.edu

Mr. Babatunde Atane
Accounting Director
Fiscal Services
(310) 660-3593 x3117
batane@elcamino.edu

 

Mr. Jeffrey Hinshaw
Business Manager
Fiscal Services
(310) 660-3593 x3109
jhinshaw@elcamino.edu

Executive Director, Facilities Planning, Operations & Construction
(310) 660-3593 x6172

Mr. Robert Brobst
Assistant Director
Facilities Planning & Services
(310) 660-3593 x3691
rbrobst@elcamino.edu

 

Vacant
Assistant Director
Facilities Planning & Services
(310) 660-3593 x6172

Mr. Michael Trevis
Chief of Police & Director
Campus Police
(310) 660-3593 x3102
mtrevis@elcamino.edu

Mr. William (Bill) Kerwin
Director
Purchasing and Risk Management
(310) 660-3593 x3374
wkerwin@elcamino.edu

 

Dr. Arthur Leible
Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology Services
(310) 660-3593 x3262
aleible@elcamino.edu