Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT

DEANS & DIRECTORS

 

DEANS

Jose Anaya
Dean
Community Advancement
310-973-3165
janaya@elcamino.edu

 

William Garcia
Dean
Student Support Services 
Title V  - Graduation Initiative
310-660-3593, Ext 3483
wgarcia@elcamino.edu

Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success
310-660-3593, Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

 

     

 

DIRECTORS                       

Michelle Arthur
Director
Student Support Services
310-660-3593, Ext 6755
marthur@elcamino.edu

 

Mary Beth Barrios
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success
310-660-3593, Ext. 3627
mbarrios@elcamino.edu

 

Roberta Becka
Director
Grants Development & Management
310-973-3134
bbecka@elcamino.edu

 

   

 

Tiffany Miller
Interim Director
Career Pathways
310-660-3593, Ext 3589
tmiller@elcamino.edu

 

Eldon Davidson
Director
Contracts Community Education
310-973-3158
edavidson@elcamino.edu

 

Robin Dreizler
Director
Outreach & School Relations
310-660-3593, Ext 5487
rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

 

   

Vacant
Director
Center for Applied Competitive
Technologies
310-973-3170
 

 

 

 

Irene Graff
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
310-660-3593, Ext 3515
igraff@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

  

Melissa Guess
Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext 3492
mguess@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   

Kristina Martinez
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext 3492
kmartinez@elcamino.edu

 

 

William Mulrooney
Director
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext 3418
bmulrooney@elcamino.edu

 

 

Esperanza Nieto
Assistant Director
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext 6960
enieto@elcamino.edu

 


     

Edith Gutierrez 
Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
310-660-3593, Ext 3470
egutierrez@elcamino.edu

 

  

David M. Brown
Assistant Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE 
310-660-3593, Ext 6052
dmbrown@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Andrea Sala
Executive Director
Foundation & Scholarships
310-660-3593, Ext 6040
asala@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

     

Betty Sedor
Assistant Director
Community Education 
310-660-3593, Ext 6466
bsedor@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Phil Sutton
Director
Workplace Learning Resource Center
310-973-3172
psutton@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Nancy Tonner
Assistant Director
Foundation & Scholarships
310-660-3593, Ext 6029
ntonner@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

     

Starleen Van Buren
Director
Small Business Development Center
310-973-3167
svanburen@elcamino.edu

Gregory Toya
Director
Student Development
310-660-3593, Ext 3504
gtoya@elcamino.edu

  

 

 

Last Published 8/30/16