Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT

DEANS & DIRECTORS

 

DEANS

Jose Anaya
Dean
Community Advancement
310-973-3165
janaya@elcamino.edu

 

Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success 
310-660-3593, Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

 

Idania Reyes
Interim Dean
Student Support Services
310-660-3593, Ext 3482
ireyes@elcamino.edu

 

     

 

DIRECTORS                       

Roberta Becka
Director
Grants Development & Management
310-973-3134
bbecka@elcamino.edu

 

David Brown
Assistant Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
310-660-3593, Ext. 6052
dmbrown@elcamino.edu

 

Eldon Davidson
Director
Contracts Community Education
310-973-3158
edavidson@elcamino.edu

 

   

 

Robin Dreizler
Director
Outreach & School Relations
310-660-3593, Ext 5487
rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

Irene Graff
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
310-660-3593, Ext 3515
igraff@elcamino.edu

 

Melissa Guess
Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext 3490
mguess@elcamino.edu

 

 

   

Edith Gutierrez
Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
310-660-3593, Ext. 3470
egutierrez@elcamino.edu

  

 

 

 

Cesar Jimenez
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success
310-660-3593, Ext 3627
cjimenez@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

  

Kristina Martinez
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext 3492
kmartinez@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tiffany Miller
Director
Career Pathways
310-660-3593, Ext 3589
tmiller@elcamino.edu

 

 

William Mulrooney
Director
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext 3418
bmulrooney@elcamino.edu

 

 

Esperanza Nieto
Assistant Director
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext 6960
enieto@elcamino.edu

 


     

Colin Preston
Athletic Director
Health, Sciences & Athletic
310-660-3547 
cpreston@elcamino.edu

 

  

Betty Sedor
Assistant Director
Community Education 
310-660-3593, Ext 6466
bsedor@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Phil Sutton
Director
Workplace Learning Resource Center
310-973-3172 
psutton@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

     

Ben Traina
Interim Director
Center for Applied Competitive Technologies 
310-973-3170
btraina@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Gregory Toya
Director
Student Development
310-660-3593, Ext. 3504 
gtoya@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Starleen Van Buren 
Director
Small Business Development Center
310-973-3167 
svanburen@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

Last Published 7/10/17