Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT

DEANS & DIRECTORS

 

DEANS

Mr. Jose Anaya
Dean
Community Advancement
(310) 973-3165
janaya@elcamino.edu

Mr. William Garcia
Dean
Enrollment Services
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3483
wgarcia@elcamino.edu

Dr. Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

     

DIRECTORS
                         

Mrs. Michelle Arthur
Acting Director
Student Development
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3504
marthur@elcamino.edu

 

Mrs. Roberta Becka
Director
Grants Development & Management
(310) 973-3134
bbecka@elcamino.edu

Mrs. Naomi Castro
Director
Career Pathways
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3589
ntokuda@elcamino.edu

 

   

 

Mr. Eldon Davidson
Director
Contracts & Community
Education
(310) 973-3158
edavidson@elcamino.edu

 

 

Mr. Robin Dreizler
Director
Outreach & School Relations
(310) 660-3593 Ext 5487
rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

 

Mr. David Gonzales
Director
Center for Applied Competitive 
Technologies
(310) 973-3170
dgonzales@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

   

Ms. Irene Graff
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3515
igraff@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Guess
Director
Financial Aid
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3492
mguess@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

Mr. William Mulrooney
Director
Admissions & Records
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3418
bmulrooney@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

     

Mrs. Esperanza Nieto
Assistant Director
Admissions & Records
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6960
enieto@elcamino.edu

 

 

Mrs. Dawn Reid
Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3470
dreid@elcamino.edu

 

 

Mrs. Idania Reyes
Project Director
Title V - Graduation Initiative
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3243
 ireyes@elcamino.edu

 


     

Mrs. Andrea Sala
Executive Director
Foundation & Scholarships
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6040
asala@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Mrs. Betty Sedor
Assistant Director
Contract & Community Education
(310) 660- 3593 Ext 6466
bsedor@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Phil Sutton
Director
Workplace Learning Resource Center
(310) 973-3172
psutton@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

     

Mrs. Nancy Tonner
Assistant Director
Foundation & Scholarships
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6039
ntonner@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Starleen Van Buren
Director
Small Business Development Center
(310) 973-3167
svanburen@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Assistant Director
Financial Aid

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

Vacant
Assistant Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE

 






 

 

 

 

Vacant
Director
Enrollment Services


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Last Published 4/3/15