Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT DEANS

Mr. Jose Anaya
Dean
Community Advancement
(310) 973-3165
janaya@elcamino.edu
Dr. Regina Smith
Dean
Counseling & Student Services
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3444
rsmith@elcamino.edu
Mr. William Garcia
Dean
Enrollment Services
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3483
wgarcia@elcamino.edu
     

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT DIRECTORS
                         

Ms. Michelle Arthur
Director
Enrollment Services
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6755
marthur@elcamino.edu
Mrs. Katie Gleason
Executive Director
Foundation & Scholarships
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6040
kgleason@elcamino.edu

Mrs. Dawn Reid
Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3470
dreid@elcamino.edu

   

 

Mr. Randy Totorp
Director
Athletics
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3547
rtotorp@elcamino.edu

Mr. David Gonzales
Director
Center for Applied Competitive
Technologies
(310) 973-3170
dgonzales@elcamino.edu
Mrs. Idania Reyes
Project Director
Title V - Graduation Initiative
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3243
bsedor@elcamino.edu

 

   
Ms. Roberta Becka
Director
Resource Development & Grants
(310) 973-3134
bbecka@elcamino.edu
Ms. Irene Graff
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3515
igraff@elcamino.edu
Ms. Betty Sedor
Assistant Director
Contract & Community Education
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6466
bsedor@elcamino.edu
     
Ms. Rebecca Cobb
Director
Student Development
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3504
rcobb@elcamino.edu
Ms. Melissa Guess
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3490
mguess@elcamino.edu
Mr. Phil Sutton
Director
Workplace Learning Resource Center
(310) 973-3172
psutton@elcamino.edu
     
Mrs. Hortense Cooper
Director
Financial Aid
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3492
hcooper@elcamino.edu
Ms. Jeanette Magee
Assistant Director
EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6052
jmagee@elcamino.edu
Mrs. Naomi Castro
Director
Career Pathways
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3589
ntokuda@elcamino.edu
     
Mr. Eldon Davidson
Director
Contracts & Community
Education
(310) 973-3158
edavidson@elcamino.edu
Mr. William Mulrooney
Director
Admissions & Records
(310) 660-3593 Ext 3418
bmulrooney@elcamino.edu
Ms. Starleen Van Buren
Director
Small Business Development Center
(310) 973-3167
svanburen@elcamino.edu
     
Mr. Robin Dreizler
Director
Outreach & School
Relations
(310) 660-3593 Ext 5487
rdreizle@elcamino.edu







Mrs. Esperanza Nieto
Assistant Director
Admissions & Records
(310) 660-3593 Ext 6960
enieto@elcamino.edu







 

 


 

 

 

 Last Published 6/19/14