Deans & Directors
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

STUDENT SERVICES

DEANS

Robin Dreizler
Dean
Enrollment Services
310-660-3593, Ext. 5487 rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

Dr. Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success 
310-660-3593, Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

 

Idania Reyes
Dean
Student Support Services
310-660-3593, Ext 3483
ireyes@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE DEANS, DIRECTORS & ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

David Brown
Assistant Director 
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 6052
dmbrown@elcamino.edu

 

Irene Graff
Director 
Institutional Research & Planning
310-660-3593, Ext. 3515
igraff@elamino.edu

 

Melissa Guess
Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext. 3490
mguess@elcamino.edu

 

Edith Gutierrez
Director
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 3470
egutierrez@elcamino.edu

 

Cesar Jimenez
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success
310-660-3593, Ext.3627
cjimenez@elcamino.edu

Lillian Justice
Registrar
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext. 6960
ljustice@elcamino.edu

 

Kristina Martinez
Assistant Director 
Financial Aid 
310-660-3593, Ext. 3492
kmartinez@elcamino.edu 

Nayeli Oliva
Interim Director
Student Equity
310-660-3593, Ext. 5716
noliva@elcamino.edu

 

Colin Preston
Athletic Director
Health, Sciences & Athletics
310-660-3593, Ext. 3547
cpreston@elcamino.edu

Dr. Gregory Toya
Director
Student Development
310-660-3593, Ext. 3504
gtoya@elcamino.edu