Deans & Directors
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

STUDENT SERVICES

DEANS, ASSOCIATE DEAN & DIRECTORS

 

DEANS

Robin Dreizler
Dean
Enrollment Services
310-660-3593, Ext. 5487 rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

Dr. Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success 
310-660-3593, Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

 

Idania Reyes
Dean
Student Support Services
310-660-3593, Ext 3483
ireyes@elcamino.edu

 

     

 ASSOCIATE DEAN & DIRECTORS

                       

David Brown
Assistant Director
EOPS/CARE | CalWORKs |
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 6052 dmbrown@elcamino.edu

 

Irene Graff
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
310-660-3593,Ext. 3515 igraff@elamino.edu

 

Edith Gutierrez
Director
EOPS/CARE |  CalWORKs |
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 3470 egutierrez@elcamino.edu

 

   

 

Cesar Jimenez
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success
310-660-3593, Ext.3627 cjimenez@elcamino.edu

 

Lillian Justice
Registrar
Enrollment Services
310-660-3593 ljustice@elcamino.edu

 

Kristina Martinez
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
310.660.3593, Ext. 3492 kmartinez@elcamino.edu 

 

 

 

   

 Director
Outreach & School Relations (Vacant)

Colin Preston
Athletic Director
Health, Sciences & Athletics
310.660.3593, Ext. 3547 cpreston@elcamino.edu

 

Dr. Gregory Toya
Director
Student Development
310.660.3593, Ext. 3504 gtoya@elcamino.edu