Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT

Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Telephone
310-660-3593

Email

Dr. Jeanie Nishime

Vice President
Student & Community Advancement
Communications 201

Ext 3480 

jnishime@elcamino.edu

Mattie Eskridge

Assistant to Vice President

Ext 3472

meskridg@elcamino.edu

 

  Institutional Research and Planning

Irene Graff

Director
Institutional Research and Planning
Communications 104

Ext 3515

igraff@elcamino.edu

Beth Katz Research Analyst Ext. 3152

bkatz@elcamino.edu

Vacant Research Associate Ext. 7123  
Marci Myers Research Analyst Ext. 5515 mmyers@elcamino.edu
Gina Park Research Technician Ext. 6123 gpark@elamino.edu
Carolyn Pineda Research Analyst Ext. 6402 cpineda@elcamino.edu.
Joshua Rosales Research Analyst Ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu
Joshua Meadors Research Analyst, Compton Center Ext. 2970 jmeadors@elcamino.edu

 

Institutional Research and Planning website

Last Published 5/16/17