Department Banner

STUDENT & COMMUNITY ADVANCEMENT

Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Telephone
310-660-3593

Email

Dr. Jeanie Nishime

Vice President
Student & Community Advancement
Administration 121

Ext 3480 

jnishime@elcamino.edu

Mattie Eskridge

Assistant to Vice President

Ext 3472

meskridg@elcamino.edu

 

  Institutional Research and Planning

Irene Graff

Director
Administration 137 

Ext 3515

igraff@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Pineda Research Analyst Ext. 6402 cpineda@elcamino.edu
Joshua Rosales Research Analyst Ext 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu
Marci Myers Research Analyst Ext. 5515 mmyers@elcamino.edu
Eboni Martin Research Associate Ext. 7123 emartin@elcamino.edu
Joshua Meadors Research Analyst, Compton Center Ext. 2970 jmeadors@elcamino.edu

Institutional Research and Planning website

 Last Published 7/2/15