Staff
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Staff Directory 

Name

Title

Telephone
310-660-3593

Email

Ross Miyashiro

Vice President
Student Services
Communications 201
Ext 3471 rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu 
Lucy Nelson Assistant to Vice President Ext 3472 lunelson@elcamino.edu
Irene Graff Director
Institutional Research and Planning
Communications 104
Ext 3515 igraff@elcamino.edu
Beth Katz Research Analyst Ext. 3153 bkatz@elcamino.edu
Marci Myers Research Analyst Ext. 5515  mmyers@elcamino.edu
Gina Park Research Associate Ext. 6123 gpark@elamino.edu
Carolyn Pineda Research Analyst Ext. 6402 cpineda@elcamino.edu.
Joshua Rosales Research Analyst Ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu
Jeremy Smotherman Research Technician Ext. 7123 Jsmotherman@elcamino.edu
Joshua Meadors Research Analyst, Compton College Ext. 2970 jmeadors@elcamino.edu

 

Institutional Research and Planning