Staff
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Staff Directory 

Name

Title

Telephone
310-660-3593

Email

Ross Miyashiro

Vice President
Student Services
Communications 201
Ext 3471 rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu 
Lucy Nelson Assistant to Vice President Ext 3472 lunelson@elcamino.edu
Irene Graff Director
Research and Planning
Communications 104
Ext 3515 igraff@elcamino.edu
Diora Hong Research Technician Ext. 3150 dhong@elcamino.edu
Mark Katayama Research Analyst Ext. 3153 mkatayama@elcamino.edu
Marci Myers Research Analyst Ext. 5515  mmyers@elcamino.edu
Gina Park Research Associate Ext. 6123 gpark@elamino.edu
Carolyn Pineda Research Analyst Ext. 6402 cpineda@elcamino.edu.
Joshua Rosales Research Analyst Ext. 7402 jrosales@elcamino.edu
Jeremy Smotherman Research Associate Ext. 7123 Jsmotherman@elcamino.edu

 

Institutional Research and Planning