Department Banner

COACHING STAFF

Name Title Telephone Email
John Featherstone Head Coach (310) 660-3593 x6020 jfeather@elcamino.edu
Eugene Engle Offensive Coordinator (310) 660-3593 x3671 eengle@elcamino.edu
Andrew Alvillar Defensive Coordinator (310) 660-3593 x3677 aalvillar@elcamino.edu

 

Assistants: Don Gereau, Dan Speltz, Kenny Talanoa, Damien Watters, Scott Byers, Jose Houston, Richard Perkins

 

Support Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Mark Nielsen Football Operations / Football Equipment Facility (310) 660-3593 x3666 mnielsen@elcamino.edu
Pete Wright Football Equipment Facility (310) 660-3593 x3666 pwright@elcamino.edu
Chris Jefferies Academic Counselor (310) 660-3593 x3531 cjeffries@elcamino.edu
Kelsey Iino Academic Counselor (310) 660-3593 x3404 kiino@elcamino.edu
Carolyn Biedler Eligibility Clerk / Athletic Specialist (310) 660-3593 x3549 cbiedler@elcamino.edu
Michael Miller Certified Athletic Trainer (310) 660-3593 x3664 mmiller@elcamino.edu
Joi Richardson Certified Athletic Trainer (310) 660-3593 x3664 jrichardson@elcamino.edu
  Registration Help Line (310) 660-3593 x6034  
  Financial Aid Office (310) 660-3593 x3493  
 Last Published 2/27/14