Department Banner

SCHEDULE / SCORES

2015 Warrior Golf Schedule

Day

Date

Host/Opponent

Course Location

Time

Monday

Feb. 2

VVC Pnoomonia Open

Spring Valley Lakes, Victorville

227, 9th

Monday Feb. 9 Tee-Off Classic Los Serranos      415, 5th
Wednesday Feb. 11 Tee-Off Classic Los Serranos 417, 4th
Wednesday Feb. 18 Mt. San Jacinto Soboba Springs GC, Jan Jacinto 448, 16th
Monday Feb. 23 *Victor Valley Spring Valley Lakes, Victorville 418, 5th
Wednesday Feb. 25 *PCAC Neutral Course Torrey Pines 419, 5th
Monday March 9 *Cuyamaca Sycuan GC, El Cajon 404, 5th
Wednesday March 11 El Camino Hosts Lakewood Country Club 420, 6th
Monday March 16 Ventura Olivas Links GC 407, 18th
Monday March 23 *Mt. San Jacinto Soboba Springs GC, San Jacinto 423, 6th
Wednesday April 1 *Palomar Twin Oaks GC 407, 3rd
Monday April 13 *College of the Desert Desert Island GC, Rancho Mirage 413, 5th
Wednesday April 15 *PCAC Neutral Course Canyon Crest CC 422, 4th
Monday April 27 PCAC Championship Canyon Crest CC 437, 412, 4th
Wednesday May 4 SoCal Regional Olivas Links CG, Ventura TBD

Head Coach: Stacy Komai (310) 660-3593 x3661
Assistant Coach: Lee Woodward

* = PCAC Contest

 Last Published 5/6/15