Department Banner

SCHEDULE / SCORES

2014 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE


Record: 7-1-7 (5-1-3 SCC)

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

Wednesday Aug. 27 Chaffey College Chaffey T, 3-3
Friday Aug. 29 Golden West College Golden West T, 2-2
Tuesday Sept. 2 Santa Ana College Santa Ana T, 1-1
Friday Sept. 5 Santa Monica College Santa Monica T, 2-2
Monday Sept. 22 Victor Valley College Victor Valley W, 9-0
Friday Sept. 26 San Bernardino Valley San Bernardino W, 2-1
Tuesday Sept. 30 Mt. San Antonio College* Mt. SAC L, 2-1
Friday Oct. 3 East Los Angeles College* El Camino W, 2-1
Tuesday Oct. 7 Pasadena City College* Pasadena W, 2-0
Friday Oct. 10 Long Beach City College* El Camino W, 2-1
Tuesday Oct. 14 Los Angeles Harbor College* LA Harbor W, 1-0
Friday Oct. 17 El Camino-Compton Center* El Camino W, 3-2
Tuesday Oct. 21 Cerritos College* Cerritos T, 1-1
Friday Oct. 24 Mt. San Antonio College* El Camino T, 1-1
Tuesday Oct. 28 East Los Angeles College* East LA T, 1-1
Friday Oct. 31 Pasadena City College* El Camino 3 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 4 Long Beach City College* Long Beach 3 p.m.
Friday Nov. 7 Los Angeles Harbor College* El Camino 3 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 11 El Camino-Compton Center* El Camino (Compton home game) 1 p.m.
Friday Nov. 14 Cerritos College* El Camino 3 p.m.

Saturday

Nov. 22

Regional Playoff - Round 1

TBD

TBD

Tuesday

Nov. 25

Regional Playoff - Round 2

TBD

TBD

Saturday

Nov. 29

Regional Playoff - Round 3

TBD

TBD

Friday/Sunday

Dec. 5 & 7

State Championships

Mt. SAC

TBD

 * South Coast Conference Game
Bold = home game

Head Coach:  John Britton (310) 660-3593 x3672

Assistants: Andrew Britton, Ever Morataya

 Last Published 10/29/14