Department Banner

SCHEDULE / SCORES

2015 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Record: 0-1 (0-0 SCC)

 Printable Schedule

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Friday Aug. 28 Chaffey College Chaffey L, 2-0
Friday Sept. 4 Santa Monica College Santa Monica 1 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 8 Fullerton College Fullerton 3 p.m.
Friday Sept. 11 Santa Ana College Santa Ana 4 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 15 Golden West College Golden West 3 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 23 Taft College Taft 3 p.m.
Friday Sept. 25 San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino 4 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 29 *ECC Compton College Compton 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 2 *Pasadena City College El Camino 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 6 *Long Beach City College Long Beach 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 9 *East Los Angeles College El Camino 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 13 *Los Angeles Harbor College LA Harbor 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 16 *Cerritos College El Camino 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 20 *Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC 4 p.m.
Friday Oct. 23 *ECC Compton College El Camino 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 27 *Pasadena City College Pasadena 1 p.m.
Friday Oct. 30 *Long Beach City College El Camino 2 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 3 *East Los Angeles College East LA 1 p.m.
Friday Nov. 6 *Los Angeles Harbor College El Camino 1 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 10 *Cerritos College Cerritos 1 p.m.
Friday Nov. 13 *Mt. San Antonio College El Camino 1 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 21 Regional Playoff - Round 1 TBD TBD
Tuesday or Wednesday Nov. 24 or 25 Regional Playoff - Round 2 TBD TBD
Saturday Nov. 28 Regional Playoff - Round 3 TBD TBD
Friday/Sunday Dec. 4 & 6 State Championship De Anza College TBD

 * South Coast Conference Game
Bold = home game

Head Coach:  John Britton (310) 660-3593 x3672

Assistants: Andrew Britton, Ever Morataya, Darin Dunn

 Last Published 8/31/15