Department Banner

2016 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE / RESULTS

 

Record: 27-13 (15-6 SCC)

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

Wednesday January 27 LA Valley College LA Valley College W, 7-4
Friday January 29 Saddleback College Saddleback College L, 1-10 (5 Inn.)
Tuesday February 2 Golden West College El Camino College W, 12-4 (5 Inn.)
Wednesday February 3 Cypress College Cypress College W, 6-5
Friday February 5 Grossmont College
College of the Desert
El Camino College W, 6-4
W, 5-0
Tuesday February 9 Orange Coast College
Santa Barbara City College
El Camino College W, 10-1 (5 Inn.)
L, 1-4 (6 Inn.)
Thursday February 11 Citrus College Citrus College L, 7-13
Friday February 12 College of the Canyons
Fullerton College
College of the Canyons L, 0-10 (5 Inn.)
L, 1-9 (6 Inn.)
Tuesday February 16 *Cerritos College El Camino College L, 3-19 (5 Inn.)
Friday February 19 *LA Harbor College LA Harbor W, 8-0 (5 Inn.)
Tuesday February 23 *East LA College East LA College W, 4-1
Thursday February 25 *Long Beach City College El Camino College W, 11-5
Tuesday March 1 *Pasadena City College El Camino College W, 9-1 (5 Inn.)
Thursday March 3 *Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College L, 3-4
Saturday March 5 San Diego Mesa College
Glendale College
San Diego Mesa College W, 6-4
W, 8-0 (5 Inn.)
Tuesday March 8 *ECC-Compton Center ECC-Compton Center W, 10-0 (5 Inn.)
Thursday March 10 *Cerritos College Cerritos College L, 8-11
Monday March 14 Ventura College Ventura College L, 1-2
Tuesday March 15 *LA Harbor College El Camino College W, 11-7
Thursday March 17 *East LA College El Camino College W, 8-0 (5 Inn.)
Saturday March 19 Palomar College El Camino College W, 1-0
Tuesday March 22 *Long Beach City College Long Beach City College L, 2-7
Thursday March 24 *Pasadena City College Pasadena City College L, 0-6
Tuesday March 29 *Mt. San Antonio College El Camino College W, 9-7
Thursday March 31 *ECC-Compton Center El Camino College W, 14-2 (5 Inn.)
Friday April 1 Rio Hondo College El Camino College W, 9-1 (6 Inn.)
Tuesday April 5 *Cerritos College El Camino College W, 7-5
Wednesday April 6 LA Pierce College LA Pierce College W, 20-2 (5 Inn.)
Thursday April 7 *LA Harbor College El Camino College W, 5-2
Tuesday April 12 *East LA College East LA College L, 3-4
Thursday April 14 *Long Beach City College El Camino College W, 7-3
Tuesday April 19 *Pasadena City College El Camino College W, 7-2
Thursday April 21 *Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College W, 5-2
Saturday April 23 Cypress College El Camino College L, 2-7
Monday April 25 Saddleback College El Camino College W, 7-6
Tuesday April 26 *ECC-Compton Center ECC-Compton Center W, 13-2 (5 Inn.)
Saturday-Sunday May 7-8 Playoffs - FIrst Round
Fullerton College
El Camino College Saturday - 2 p.m.
Sunday - 12 p.m. & 2 p.m. (if necessary)
Friday-Sunday May 13-15 Playoffs - Second Round TBD TBD
Friday-Sunday May 20-22 State Championship Bakersfield TBD
 
*South Coast Conference Game
 
 Last Published 5/2/16