Department Banner

SCHEDULE / SCORES

2015 Softball Schedule

Record: 30-10 (17-4 SCC)

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

Tuesday Jan. 27 Los Angeles Valley College LA Valley Cancelled - Weather
Thursday Jan. 29 Golden West College Golden West W, 24-4 (5 innings)
Thursday Jan. 29 Moorpark College Golden West W, 10-2 (5 innings)
Saturday Jan. 31 Orange Coast College Orange Coast W, 2-1; W. 9-2
Tuesday Feb. 3 Rio Hondo College El Camino W, 17-1 (5 innings)
Wednesday Feb. 4 Cypress College Cypress L, 3-2
Friday Feb. 6 Grossmont College Grossmont L, 8-4
Friday Feb. 6 College of the Desert Grossmont 8-0 (5 innings)
Tuesday Feb. 10 *Mt. San Antonio College El Camino Cancelled
Thursday Feb. 12 *Pasadena City College Pasadena W, 11-6
Monday Feb. 16 San Diego Mesa College El Camino Postponed
Tuesday Feb. 17 *Compton College El Camino W, 7-1
Thursday Feb. 19 *East Los Angeles College El Camino W, 2-1
Friday Feb. 20 SD Mesa El Camino W, 5-4; L, 6-4 (8 innings)
Saturday Feb. 21 Palomar College Palomar L, 8-3
Tuesday Feb. 24 *Cerritos College Cerritos L, 1-0
Thursday Feb. 26 *Long Beach City College Long Beach W, 10-1 (6 innings)
Friday Feb. 27 L.A. Pierce College El Camino W, 11-0 (5 innings)
Tuesday March 3 *Los Angeles Harbor College LA Harbor W, 13-3
Thursday March 5 *Mount San Antonio College Mt. SAC W, 9-5
Saturday March 7 Fullerton Fullerton L, 4-3
Saturday March 7 LA Valley Fullerton W, 7-1
Tuesday March 10 *Pasadena City College El Camino W, 12-8
Thursday March 12 *Compton College Compton W, 4-1
Tuesday March 17 *East Los Angeles College East LA W, 10-2 (6 innings)
Thursday March 19 *Cerritos College El Camino W, 5-4
Tuesday March 24 *Long Beach City College El Camino 10-2 (5 innings)
Thursday March 26 *Los Angeles Harbor College El Camino W, 4-0
Saturday March 28 Saddleback College Santa Barbara L, 15-6 (5 innings)
Saturday March 28 San Bernardino Santa Barbara W, 4-3
Sunday March 29 LA Valley College Santa Barbara W, 3-1
Sunday March 29 Fullerton College Santa Barbara W, 7-6 (9 innings)
Tuesday March 31 *Mt. San Antonio College El Camino W, 12-9
Thursday April 2 *Pasadena City College Pasadena W, 9-3
Wednesday April 8 *Compton College El Camino L, 6-3
Thursday April 9 *East Los Angeles College El Camino L, 5-3
Friday April 10 LA Valley
El Camino W, 3-0
Tuesday April 14 *Cerritos College Cerritos W, 8-7
Thursday April 16 *Long Beach City College Long Beach W, 4-1
Friday April 17 *Mt. SAC El Camino L, 9-3
Tuesday April 21 *Los Angeles Harbor College LA Harbor  W, 6-4
Saturday May 2 Playoffs - 1st Round  TBD 2 p.m.
Sunday May 3 Playoffs - 1st Round  TBD Noon/2 p.m. (If Necessary)
Friday-Sunday May 8-10 Playoffs - 2nd Round TBD TBD
Friday-Sunday May 15-17 State Championship TBD TBD
 
 
*South Coast Conference Game
 
 Last Published 4/22/15