Department Banner

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF DIRECTORY

Dial (310) 660-3593 and the extension

 

Rory Natividad Rory Natividad
Division Dean, Health Science and Athletics
rnatividad@elcamino.edu
3550
 Colin Preston

Colin Preston
Athletic Director
cpreston@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Biedler Carolyn Biedler
Athletic Specialist
cbiedler@elcamino.edu
3549
Linda Olsen Linda Olsen
Administrative Assistant
lolsen@elcamino.edu
3546
 Meredith,Judith Julie Meredith
Senior Clerical
jmeredith@elcamino.edu
5545
 Meredith,Judith Jason Carroll
Clerk
jcarroll@elcamino.edu
3529

 

Athletic Support Staff

 MelodyStockwell

Melody Stockwell
Sports Information
mstockwell@elcamino.edu

Meredith,Judith

Chris Huerta
Sports Information
chuerta@elcamino.edu

Chris Jeffries Chris Jeffries
Athletic Counselor
cjeffries@elcamino.edu
3531 
Kelsey Iino Kelsey Iino
Athletic Counselor
kiino@elcamino.edu
3404 
Joi Richardson Joi Richardson
Senior Athletic Trainer
jrichardson@elcamino.edu
3664 
Joi Richardson Junior Domingo
Athletic Trainer
hdomingo@elcamino.edu
5349
Kim Jones Kim Jones
Fitness Coordinator/Strength and Conditioning
kmjones@elcamino.edu
3667
 Laurie Dawdy

Laurie Dawdy
Equipment Attendant
ldawdy@elcamino.edu
3663

 Mark Nielsen Mark Nielsen
Equipment Attendant
mnielsen@elcamino.edu
3669
 Patty Miller Patty Miller
Equipment Attendant
pmiller@elcamino.edu
3663
 Pete Wright Pete Wright
Equipment Attendant
pwright@elcamino.edu
3669
 Last Published 1/27/16