Department Banner

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

HSA Division Staff

Dial (310) 660-3593 and the extension

 

Rory Natividad Rory Natividad
Division Dean, Health Science and Athletics
rnatividad@elcamino.edu
3550
 Randy Totorp Randy Totorp
Director of Athletics
rtotorp@elcamino.edu
3547
Carolyn Biedler Carolyn Biedler
Athletic Specialist
cbiedler@elcamino.edu
3549
Linda Olsen Linda Olsen
Administrative Assistant
lolsen@elcamino.edu
3546
 Meredith,Judith Julie Meredith
Senior Clerical
jmeredith@elcamino.edu
5545

 Alyssa Olveda

Alyssa Olveda
Sports Information Associate
aolveda@elcamino.edu

Head Coaches

Richard Blount Richard Blount
Men's Volleyball
rblount@elcamino.edu
3653
John Britton John Britton
Soccer (men's and women's), Badminton
jbritton@elcamino.edu
3672
 Jessica Rapoza

Jessica Rapoza
Softball
6167
jrapoza@elcamino.edu

John Featherstone John Featherstone
Football
jfeather@elcamino.edu
6020
Nate Fernley Nate Fernley
Baseball
nfernley@elcamino.edu
3679
Stacy Komai Stacy Komai
Men's Golf
skomai@elcamino.edu
3661
Dean Lofgren Dean Lofgren
Track and Cross Country
dlofgren@elcamino.edu
3680
LeValley Pattison LeValley Pattison
Women's Volleyball
lpattison@elcamino.edu
3649
Steve Shaw Steve Shaw
Women's Basketball
sshaw@elcamino.edu
3648
Corey Stanbury Corey Stanbury
Swimming and Water Polo (men's and women's)
cstanbury@elcamino.edu
3639
 Robert Uphoff

Robert Uphoff
Men's Basketball
ruphoff@elcamino.edu
3675

Steve Van Kanegan Steve Van Kanegan
Tennis (men's and women's)
svankanegan@elcamino.edu
3653

 

Athletic Counseling

Chris Jeffries Chris Jeffries
Athletic Counselor
cjeffries@elcamino.edu
3531 
Kelsey Iino Kelsey Iino
Athletic Counselor
kiino@elcamino.edu
3404 

 

Athletic Training Staff

Joi Richardson Joi Richardson
Senior Athletic Trainer
jrichardson@elcamino.edu
3664 
Kim Jones Kim Jones
Fitness Coordinator/Strength and Conditioning
kmjones@elcamino.edu
3667
Athletic Equipment Attendants
 Benny Cedano

Benny Cedano
bcedano@elcamino.edu
3669

 Laurie Dawdy Laurie Dawdy
ldawdy@elcamino.edu
3663

 Mark Nielsen Mark Nielsen
mnielsen@elcamino.edu
3669
 Patty Miller Patty Miller
pmiller@elcamino.edu
3663
 Pete Wright Pete Wright
pwright@elcamino.edu
3669
 Last Published 9/3/14