Department Banner

2016 SCHEDULE/RESULTS

2016 Men's and Women's Track & Field Schedule (Printable Version)

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Friday February 5 South Coast Conference Opener Mt. San Antonio College TBD
Friday February 12 Orange Coast College/Cuyamaca College/
El Camino College
Orange Coast College TBD
Friday February 19 Long Beach City College Invitational Long Beach City College TBD
Friday-Saturday February 26-27 Cerritos Invitational/Combined Events Cerritos College TBD
Saturday March 5 CSU Los Angeles Invitational CSU Los Angeles TBD
Saturday March 12 CSU Northridge Invitational
CSUF Ben Brown Invitational
CSU Northridge
CSUF
TBD
Friday March 18 Antelope Valley College Invitational Antelope Valley College TBD
Saturday March 19 UC Irvine Spring Break Invitational UC Irvine TBD
Friday March 25 Long Beach City College Invitational Long Beach City College TBD
Saturday March 26 UC Riverside Invitational UC Riverside TBD
Saturday April 2 San Diego Mesa Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa College TBD
Tuesday-Wednesday April 5-6 Southern California Hep/Dec Champs Cerritos College TBD
Friday-Saturday April 8-9 Cerritos College Invitational Cerritos College TBD
Saturday April 9 Glendale Invitational Glendale College TBD
Thursday-Saturday April 14-16 Mt. SAC Relays University and Open Cerritos College TBD
Tuesday April 26 South Coast Conference Prelims
(ECC Host)
Long Beach City College TBD
Friday April 29 South Coast Conference Finals
(ECC Host)
Long Beach City College TBD
Saturday May 7 So Cal Prelims Antelope Valley College TBD
Saturday May 14 So Cal Finals Antelope Valley College TBD
Friday-Saturday May 20-21 State Championship San Diego Mesa College TBD
Head Coach: Dean Lofgren (310) 660-3593 x3680

Assistants: Kevin Hughley, Daryl Guerin, Mike Grissett, Sean Shiel

 

 Last Published 1/5/16