Department Banner

SCHEDULE

2015 Men's and Women's Track & Field Schedule

 

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Friday Feb. 6 South Coast Conference Opener Mt. SAC Results
Friday Feb. 13 Cuyamaca-Orange Coast Orange Coast Results
Saturday Feb. 28 Cerritos Invite/Cal Poly Pomona Invite Cerritos/Mt. SAC Results
Friday-Saturday March 6-7 Cal State LA Invite CSU LA Results
Saturday March 14 Cal State Fullerton/Cal State Northridge Fullerton/Northridge

Results

Results

Friday-Saturday March 20-21 UC Irvine Spring Break Invite UC Irvine Results
Saturday April 4 San Diego Mesa Arnie Robinson Invite San Diego Mesa Results
Saturday April 11 Mt. SAC Relays Mt. SAC Results
Thursday April 16 Cal State LA Los Angeles 2 p.m.
Tuesday April 21 South Coast Conference Prelims Cerritos 2 p.m.
Saturday April 25 South Coast Conference Finals Cerritos 11 a.m.
Friday-Saturday May 1-2 So. Cal Championship Prelims Cerritos 10 a.m.
Friday-Saturday May 8-9 Southern Cal Championship Finals Cerritos TBD
Friday-Saturday May 15-16 State Championships College of San Mateo TBD
Head Coach: Dean Lofgren (310) 660-3593 x3680

Assistants: Kevin Hughley, Daryl Guerin, Mike Grissett, Sean Shiel

 

 Last Published 4/14/15