Staff Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Staff Directory

The Administrative Offices are located in Marsee Auditorium. 
Ticket Office Phone: 310-329-5345 or 1-800-832-2787 (toll-free) 
Email: artstickets@elcamino.edu | Fax: 310-660-6102 
Mailing Address: El Camino College Center for the Arts, 16007 Crenshaw Blvd. Torrance, CA 90506

 

Administration

Rick Christophersen Director 310-660-3748 rchristophersen@elcamino.edu
Vacant Administrative Assistant 310-660-3593 x3028 vacant
       

Production Staff

Nancy Adler  Production Manager 310-660-3593 x3592  nadler@elcamino.edu
Bryan Bates  Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3805 bbates@elcamino.edu
Kim DeShazo-Wilkinson Costume Technician  310-660-3593 x3804  kdeshazo@elcamino.edu
Kenny Lefort  Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3797  klefort@elcamino.edu
Jerry Root  Stage Manager 310-660-3593 x3036  jroot@elcamino.edu 
Andy Wolski Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3731  awolski@elcamino.edu
       

Ticket Office/Front of House

Barbara Riser Theatre Manager 310-660-3593 x3591 briser@elcamino.edu
Terri Dixon Ticket Office Manager 310-660-3593 x3034 tdixon@elcamino.edu
Georgi Levine Event Specialist/Hospitality 310-660-3593 x3029 glevine@elcamino.edu
       

Promotions/Marketing

Marcia Armstrong Program Coordinator 310-660-3593 x3035 mlarmstrong@elcamino.edu