El Camino College

Schauerman & Music Librarians

 

Brown, Donald

Librarian

dbrown@elcamino.edu

Music Library

(310) 660-3722

     

Grigsby, Alice

Director

agrigsby@elcamino.edu

Learning Resources Unit

(310) 660-3518

     

Ichinaga, Moon

Librarian

michinaga@elcamino.edu

Reference

(310) 660-6482

     

Martinez, Edward

Librarian

emartinez@elcamino.edu

Public Access

(310) 660-3876

     

Robles, Vincent

Librarian

vrobles@elcamino.edu

Reference

(310) 660-3874

     

Striepe, Claudia

Librarian

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

Bibliographic Instruction

(310) 660-6006

     

Terry, Jane

Librarian (P/T)

jterry@elcamino.edu

Technical Services

(310) 660-6434

     

Thompson, Douglas

Librarian (P/T)

dthompson@elcamino.edu

Reference

(310) 660-6474

OmniUpdate