Department Banner

El Camino College Foundation
2014 - 2015 Board of Directors and Staff

Josh Rogge President First Republic Bank
Maribel Denner 1st Vice President Marriott Intl. Southwest Group Sales
Rob White 2nd Vice President Northrop Grumman (Retired)
David Kartsonis Secretary Bakers Man Productions
Sonia Vargas Treasurer The Ritz Carlton and JW Marriott
Ron Riggs Assistant Treasurer Real Estate Investor/Broker
Tammy Khan Policy Review Torrance Unified School District
Mo Hakimi  Immediate Past President IQA Solutions 
Robert Amos Carestream Health  
Maribel Denner Marriott Corporation  
Derf Fredericks The Real Estate Group  
John Vargas ECC Board of Trustee Representative  
Tim Marshall Keller Williams Realty  
Kimberly Garcia  ECC Student Representative  
Cynthia Mosqueda ECC Faculty Representative  
Steve Napolitano Field Deputy for Supervisor Don Knabe  
Virginia Pfiffner ECC, Dean Emeritus  
Debbie Turano ECC Classified Representative  
Sonia Vargas The Ritz Carlton and JW Marriott  
Dana Ward Boeing Space & Intelligence Systems  
Rob White Northrop Grumman (Retired)  
Don Greco Greco & Associates  
Mark Hebson Hebson Farmers Insurance Group  
Cliff Meidl Cliff Meidl Enterprises  
Ian Teague Teague Family Foundation  
John Tootle  California Water Service District  
Katie Gleason Executive Director  
Rudi Lopez Executive Assistant  
Nancy Tonner Program Coordinator  
Kathy Costa Development Officer  
Kate Choi Accounting Officer  
Christine Saldana Clerical Assistant  
Katrina Kawagoe Clerical Assistant  

President – Josh Rogge
Josh Rogge joined First Republic Bank in 2013 and has been in the financial industry since 2002 working for Wells Fargo Bank and Merrill Lynch. Mr. Rogge is currently working as a Senior Relationship Manager for First Republic Bank, a company located in Los Angeles, California. Mr. Rogge is the current President of the El Camino College Foundation Board of Directors and has played a pivotal role in El Camino’s student housing project. Josh has a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Analysis and Design from University of California Irvine, a financial planning certificate and is a licensed securities broker. Josh and his wife Lauren reside in Rancho Palos Verdes with their daughter.

 Last Published 7/24/14