Department Banner

Contact Us

Name Title Telephone Email
Katie Gleason Foundation Executive Director (310) 660-3593 X6040 kgleason@elcamino.edu
Nancy Tonner Foundation Office Manager (310) 660-3593 X6039 ntonner@elcamino.edu
Kathy Costa Development Officer (310) 660-3593 X6716 kcosta@elcamino.edu
Elizabeth Schuh  Scholarship Coordinator (310) 660-3593 X6051 eschuh@elcamino.edu 
Kate Choi Accounting Officer (310) 660-3593 X3311 kchoi@elcamino.edu
Christine Saldana Clerical Assistant (310) 660-3593 X3683 csaldana@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donate Now

Phone: (310) 660-3683
kgleason@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 9/3/14