Department Banner

Contact Us

Name Title Telephone Email
Andrea Sala Foundation Executive Director (310) 660-3593 X6040 asala@elcamino.edu
Theresa Clifford Administrative Assistant (310) 660-3593 X5683 tclifford@elcamino.edu
Nancy Tonner Assistant Director (310) 660-3593 X6039 ntonner@elcamino.edu
Katrina Kawagoe Interim Scholarship Program Specialist (310) 660-3593 X6051 kkawagoe@elcamino.edu 
Kate Choi Accounting Officer (310) 660-3593 X3311 kchoi@elcamino.edu
Christine Saldana Clerical Assistant (310) 660-3593 X3683 csaldana@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donate Now

Phone: (310) 660-3683
asala@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 6/11/15