Department Banner

 

GRADUATION INITIATIVE OFFICE STAFF

Name

Telephone
(310-660-3593)

Email Title
William Garcia ext. 3483 wgarcia@elcamino.edu

Dean, 
Student Support Services

Director,
Graduation Initiative

Lucy Nelson ext. 3482 lunelson@elcamino.edu Admin Assistant
Sarah Leinen ext. 6729 sleinen@elcamino.edu Coordinator,
Reading Success Center
Odinah Angeles-Recio ext. 3314 orecio@elcamino.edu Evaluation Specialist
Eboni Martin ext. 7123 ermartin@elcamino.edu Research Associate
Erika Knox ext. 3788 eknox@elcamino.edu Instructional Aide / Office Aide
Marleen Ledesma ext. 6588 mledesma@elcamino.edu Office Aide
John Ross Gatlin ext. 7588 jgatlin@elcamino.edu Marketing Assistant
Alexis Padron   alexis_padron@elcamino.edu Student Worker
Araceli Rodriguez   araceli_rodriguez1478@elcamino.edu Student Worker
 Last Published 6/27/16