Department Banner

 

GRADUATION INITIATIVE OFFICE STAFF

Name

Telephone
(310-660-3593)

Email Title
Idania Reyes ext. 3243 ireyes@elcamino.edu Director,
Graduation Initiative Project
Ben Ceja ext. 7716 bceja@elcamino.edu Office Aide VI
Nayeli Oliva ext. 5716 noliva@elcamino.edu Office Aide V
Sarah Leinen ext. 6729 sleinen@elcamino.edu Coordinator, Reading Success Center
Odinah Angeles-Recio ext.3314 orecio@elcamino.edu Evaluation Specialist
Lisa Wang ext.7123 liwang@elcamino.edu Research Associate
Natalie Batz   natalie_sicolo@elcamino.edu Student Worker
Alexis Padron   alexis_padron@elcamino.edu Student Worker
 Last Published 7/14/14