Contact
MYECC APPLY

El Camino College SBDC Staff Directory

Name

Title

E-mail

Star Van Buren

Director

svanburen@elcamino.edu

Charlie Lowe

CCCP Program Manager

clowe@elcamino.edu

Sharon Peterson

Sr. Business Counselor

speterson@elcamino.edu

LauraLee Garinger

Sr. Clerical Assistant

lgaringer@elcamino.edu

Alin Sanchez

Sr. Clerical Assistant

asanchez@elcamino.edu

Martha Cisneros

Clerical Assistant

mcisneros@elcamino.edu

Nancy Cisneros

Program Aide

ncisneros@elcamino.edu

A. B. Bonner

Procurement Counselor

sbdc@elcamino.edu

Dr. Barbara Casper

HR/Core Counselor

sbdc@elcamino.edu

Kevin Farmer

QuickBooks Trainer

sbdc@elcamino.edu

Attorney Daniel Hancuff

Legal Counselor

Sbdc@elcamino.edu

Charlie Lowe

Carson Core Counselor

clowe@elcamino.edu

Greg Cash

Tax/Accounting Counselor

sbdc@elcamino.edu

Carlos Sol

International Business Counselor

sbdc@elcamino.edu

 

Please call the El Camino College SBDC at (310) 973-3177
to schedule an appointment with a Counselor or to speak with any SBDC staff person. You can also request an appointment with a counselor with our online request form.