skip to main content

Auxiliary Services Board (ASB)

Who is in the ASB?

The Auxiliary Services Board is established by ECC Board Policy 3600 and is chaired by Dr. Greg Toya, Director of Student Development  The board is responsible for overseeing and distributing auxiliary services funds. The eight member board is comprised of faculty, administrators, staff and student members.  The staff, faculty and administrative board members are appointed by ECC president, Dr. Dena P. Maloney. The student member is appointed by the Associated Students Organization. The funds of the Auxiliary Services Board are allocated by the committee to support programs including the visual and performing arts, athletic teams, our award winning speech and debate team, our award winning student newspaper and many diverse student clubs and organizations.