Contact
MYECC APPLY

ECC CalWORKs Staff & Contact Information


 

To contact the CalWORKs office or staff, dial the El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593 followed by the extension or dial directly to the CalWORKs Office Line: (310) 660-6057 or e-mail us at: calworksinfo@elcamino.edu

We are located at the Student Services Center building, 2nd floor Room-205B (next to the elevator) 

STAFF/TITLE

E-MAIL

EXT. #

David Brown 
EOPS/CARE&CalWORKs Assistant Director
dmbrown@elcamino.edu 6052
 Sharilyn Thomas
CalWORKs GAIN Coordinator 
slthomas@elcamino.edu  6706
Clara Weston
Advisor Job Developer  
cweston@elcamino.edu  6056 
Valerie Doby
Project Specialist 
vdoby@elcamino.edu 6050
Jessica Pino
Student Services Technician
jpino@elcamino.edu 3465
Berenice Carrales
Program Aide IV
bcabrilo@elcamino.edu 6356
Karin Baluyot
Program Aide IV 
kbaluyot@elcamino.edu  6060
Trinh Do
Program Aide IV 
 tdo@elcamino.edu 6708
Rosa Perez
Recruitment 
 rperez@elcamino.edu  3395 
Vera Cheng
Adjunct Counselor 
vcheng@elcamino.edu 3875
Maria Ramirez
Adjunct Counselor 
mramirez@elcamino.edu 3467
Martha Liñero
GSW Advisor, Region V 
Monday Only
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
6057