Contact
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

ECC CalWORKs Staff & Contact Information


 

 

To contact the CalWORKs office or staff, dial the El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593 followed by the extension or dial directly to the CalWORKs Office Line: (310) 660-6057 or e-mail us at: calworksinfo@elcamino.edu 

We are located at the Student Services Center building, 2nd floor Room-205B (next to the elevator) 

STAFF/TITLE

E-MAIL

EXT. #

David Brown 

EOPS/CARE&CalWORKs Assistant Director

dmbrown@elcamino.edu 6052

 Sharilyn Thomas

CalWORKs GAIN Coordinator 

slthomas@elcamino.edu  6706

Valerie Doby

Project Specialist 

vdoby@elcamino.edu 6050

Karin Baluyot

Program Aide IV 

kbaluyot@elcamino.edu  6060

Trinh Do

Program Aide IV 

 tdo@elcamino.edu 6708

Martha Liñero

GSW Advisor, Region V 

Monday Only9:00 am – 12:00 pm 6057

Vera Cheng

Adjunct Counselor 

vcheng@elcamino.edu 3875

Maria Ramirez

Adjunct Counselor 

mramirez@elcamino.edu 3467

Juan Guerra

Adjunct Counselor 

 jguerra@elcamino.edu  6129 

Clara Weston

Advisor Job Developer  

cweston@elcamino.edu  6056 

Rosa Perez

Recruitment 

 rperez@elcamino.edu  3395