Contact
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

ECC CalWORKs Staff & Contact Information


To contact the CalWORKs office or staff, dial the El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593 followed by the extension or dial directly to the CalWORKs Office: (310) 660-6057 or e-mail us at: calworksinfo@elcamino.edu

We are located on the second floor of Student Services, Room 227

Staff/Title Email Ext. #
David Brown
Assistant Director - EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs & Guardian Scholars
dmbrown@elcamino.edu 6052
Sharilyn Thomas
CalWORKs GAIN Coordinator 
slthomas@elcamino.edu  6706
Clara Weston
Advisor Job Developer  
cweston@elcamino.edu  6056 
Valerie Doby
Project Specialist 
vdoby@elcamino.edu 6050
Jessica Pino
Student Services Technician
jpino@elcamino.edu 3465
Karin Baluyot
Student Services Technician
kbaluyot@elcamino.edu 6060
Cynthia Arias
Clerk
carias@elcamino.edu  3464
Ruben Ruiz
Clerk
ruruiz@elcamino.edu  3464
Rafael Sandoval
Clerk
rasandoval@elcamino.edu  3464
Trinh Do
Clerk
 tdo@elcamino.edu 6708
Vera Cheng
Adjunct Counselor 
vcheng@elcamino.edu 3875
Maria Ramirez
Counselor 
mramirez@elcamino.edu 3467
Martha Linero
GSW Advisor, Region V 
Monday Only
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
6057