Counseling Faculty and Staff Directoy
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Counseling Faculty and Staff Directory

Dial 310-660-3593, then enter the extension number of the counselor or staff member you are trying to reach:

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location/ Department Email Drop-in hours
Beley, Kate 3251 SRC kbeley@elcamino.edu Click Here
Bennett, Stephanie 5698 SSVC 102E sbennett@elcamino.edu Click here
Bray, Seranda 7936 SSVC 204J sbray@elcamino.edu Click Here
Brochet, Anna 5469 SSVC 202B abrochet@elcamino.edu Click Here
Casillas, Veronica 3690 SSVC 108J vcasillas@elcamino.edu Click here
Castro, Griselda 3403 SSVC 104H gcastro@elcamino.edu Click here
Cola, Tawyna  6410 SRC tcola@elcamino.edu Click Here 
Cooper, Dr. Yamonte 3402 SSVC 108I ycooper@elcamino.edu Click here
Diaz, Rocio 3489 SSVC 215C/ RISE rodiaz@elcamino.edu Click here
Echeverrianewberry, Luis 3938 VET 105 lecheverrianewberry@elcamino.edu Click here
Garcia, Maria 3467 SSVC 202 maramirez@elcamino.edu Click Here
Hernandez, Maribel 6568 SSVC 104I mhernandez@elcamino.edu Click here
Herrschaft, Amy 6049 SSVC 108D aherrschaft@elcamino.edu Click here
Hurd, Chris 3817 KEAS churd@elcamino.edu Click Here
Iino, Dr. Kelsey 3404 SSVC 108G kiino@elcamino.edu Click here
Jeffries, Chris 3531 SSVC 104C cjeffries@elcamino.edu Click here
Key, Ken 3631 SSVC 102C kkey@elcamino.edu Click here
Kroll, Cheryl 3563 SSVC 212 ckroll@elcamino.edu Click here
Lanier, Monica 7805 SSVC 108H mlanier@elcamino.edu Click here
Lozano, Rene 6074 SSVC 102G rlozano@elcamino.edu Click here
Meza, Lesley 5298 SSVC 108B lmeza@elcamino.edu Click here
Mims, Brian 6037 SSVC 104G bmims@elcamino.edu Click here
Miranda, Dora 3573 SSVC 215B/ RISE dmiranda@elcamino.edu Click here
Miranda, Margaret 3447 SSVC 104D mlmiranda@elcamino.edu Click here
Miranda, Rousana 6537 SSVC 108F rmiranda@elcamino.edu Click here
Mosqueda, Dr. Cynthia 3075 SSVC 204F cmosqueda@elcamino.edu Click Here
Navarro, Salvador 3678 SSVC 204 snavarro@elcamino.edu Click Here
Ocampo, Dr. Atheneus 3551 SSVC 102A aocampo@elcamino.edu Click here
Padilla, Ruby 7804 SSVC 215D/ RISE rpadilla@elcamino.edu Click here
Pajo, Cristina 6047 SRC cpajo@elcamino.edu Click Here
Pon-Ishikawa, Janice 3433 SSVC 108A jishikawa@elcamino.edu Click here
Rayford, Valencia 6407 SSVC 108C vrayford@elcamino.edu Click here
Sabio, Dr. Sabra 3637 SSVC 104K ssabio@elcamino.edu Click here
Suekawa, Lori 3517 SSVC 108K lsuekawa@elcamino.edu N/A
Vaughn, Dexter 3468 SSVC 202C dvaughn@elcamino.edu Click Here
Wang, Xiao Ying 6033 SSVC 215A/ RISE xwang@elcamino.edu Click here
Williams, Robert 3819 KEAS rowilliams@elcamino.edu Click Here


Full-Time Staff

Name Extension Office Location/ Department Email  Drop-in hours
Cottle, Kathleen 3443 SSVC Division kcottle@elcamino.edu  N/A
Eskridge, Mary 6543 SSVC 102H maeskridge@elcamino.edu  N/A
Fariolen, Junnette 3460 SSVC 102H jfariolen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Franklin, Jetta 3442/5442 SSVC Division jfranklin@elcamino.edu  N/A
Funes, Angie 6011 SSVC 213/ RISE afunes@elcamino.edu  Click here
Gallegos, Jaime 3608 SSVC 204/ FYE jgallegos@elcamino.edu  N/A
Gonzalez, Ricky 7809 SSVC 213/ RISE rigonzalez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Kaba, Kaycee 6936 SSVC 204/ FYE kkaba@elcamino.edu  N/A
Martinez, Edel 5215 SSVC 102H edmartinez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Newman, Toni 6545 SSVC Appt. Desk tlnewman@elcamino.edu  N/A
Perez, Martha 6539 SSVC 213/ RISE mperez@elcamino.edu  Click here
Prado, Blanca 5481 SSVC 108L mperez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Vasquez-Gharibeh, Sara 7042 SSVC 108L sgharibeh@elcamino.edu  N/A
Young, Helen 7729 LLR 263 hyoung@elcamino.edu  N/A