Counseling Faculty and Staff Directoy
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Counseling Faculty and Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email
Beley, Kate kbeley@elcamino.edu
Bennett, Stephanie sbennett@elcamino.edu
Bray, Seranda sbray@elcamino.edu
Brochet, Anna abrochet@elcamino.edu
Casillas, Veronica vcasillas@elcamino.edu
Castro, Griselda gcastro@elcamino.edu
Cola, Tawyna  tcola@elcamino.edu
Cooper, Dr. Yamonte ycooper@elcamino.edu
Diaz, Rocio rodiaz@elcamino.edu
Garcia, Maria maramirez@elcamino.edu
Hernandez, Maribel mhernandez@elcamino.edu
Herrschaft, Amy aherrschaft@elcamino.edu
Hurd, Chris churd@elcamino.edu
Iino, Dr. Kelsey kiino@elcamino.edu
Jeffries, Chris cjeffries@elcamino.edu
Key, Ken kkey@elcamino.edu
Kroll, Cheryl ckroll@elcamino.edu
Lanier, Monica mlanier@elcamino.edu
Lozano, Rene rlozano@elcamino.edu
Meza, Lesley lmeza@elcamino.edu
Mims, Brian bmims@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Dora dmiranda@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Margaret mlmiranda@elcamino.edu
Miranda, Rousana rmiranda@elcamino.edu
Mosqueda, Dr. Cynthia cmosqueda@elcamino.edu
Navarro, Salvador snavarro@elcamino.edu
Ocampo, Dr. Atheneus aocampo@elcamino.edu
Padilla, Ruby rpadilla@elcamino.edu
Pajo, Cristina cpajo@elcamino.edu
Pon-Ishikawa, Janice jponishikawa@elcamino.edu
Rayford, Valencia vrayford@elcamino.edu
Sabio, Dr. Sabra ssabio@elcamino.edu
Suekawa, Lori lsuekawa@elcamino.edu
Vaughn, Dexter dvaughn@elcamino.edu
Wang, Xiao Ying xwang@elcamino.edu
Williams, Robert rowilliams@elcamino.edu


Full-Time Staff

Name Email
Cottle, Kathleen kcottle@elcamino.edu
Eskridge, Mary maeskridge@elcamino.edu
Fariolen, Junnette jfariolen@elcamino.edu
Franklin, Jetta jfranklin@elcamino.edu
Funes, Angie afunes@elcamino.edu
Gallegos, Jaime jgallegos@elcamino.edu
Gonzalez, Ricky rigonzalez@elcamino.edu
Kaba, Kaycee kkaba@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Edel edmartinez@elcamino.edu
Newman, Toni tlnewman@elcamino.edu
Perez, Martha mperez@elcamino.edu
Prado, Blanca mperez@elcamino.edu
Vasquez-Gharibeh, Sara sgharibeh@elcamino.edu
Young, Helen hyoung@elcamino.edu