Staff
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

 EOPS Staff Contact Information

2018 Staff Picture 

The EOPS Program is located in the second floor of the Student Services building, room 227. To contact an EOPS office or staff dial the El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593, followed by the extension.

 

EOPS Staff

(310) 660-3466 

 NAME  TITLE  EXTENSION  EMAIL
 Sandy C. Carbajal Program Coordinator  6088 scarbajal@elcamino.edu  
Valerie Doby  Project Specialist   6050 vdoby@elcamino.edu 
Nancy Paquet Student Services Technician 7057 npaquet@elcamino.edu
 Jessica Garcia Student Services Technician 3465 jpino@elcamino.edu 
Vacant Administrative Assistant    

 

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL Office
Edith Gutierrez Director  3470 egutierrez@elcamino.edu SSC-203A 

 

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL Office
Vacant Assistant Director      

  

EOPS Counseling

 (310) 660-3464

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Brenda Alvarez Counselor 3464 balvarez@elcamino.edu
Anna Brochet Counselor 5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
Amanda Colbeck Counselor 3464 acolbeck@elcamino.edu
Maria Garcia Counselor 3467 maramirez@elcamino.edu
Myrna Mendoza Counselor 3464 mmendoza@elcamino.edu
Hatien Nguyen Counselor 3464 hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Veronica Quinonez Counselor 3464 vquinonez@elcamino.edu
Tep Thoeurb Counselor 3464 tthoeurb@elcamino.edu
Dexter Vaughn Counselor 3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu
Claudia Velazquez Counselor 3464 cvelazquez@elcamino.edu

 

EOPS Student Services Advisors 

NAME SPECIALTY EXTENSION EMAIL
Regina Lee Transfer and Graduation Services 6162 rlee@elcamino.edu
Lizet Salazar Financial Aid, Direct Aid, Probation, AB540 Ally, and Foster Youth Liason 5847 lsalazar@elcamino.edu