Staff
MYECC APPLY

 EOPS Staff Contact Information

EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs

 

The EOPS Program is located in the second floor of the Student Services Center (SSC). To contact an EOPS office or staff dial the El Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593, followed by the extension.

 

EOPS Administration Office (SSC-203) 

(310) 660-3466 

 NAME  TITLE  EXTENSION  EMAIL
 Sandy C. Carbajal Program Coordinator  6088 scarbajal@elcamino.edu  
Valerie Doby  Project Specialist   6050 vdoby@elcamino.edu 
Nancy Paquet Student Services Technician 7057 npaquet@elcamino.edu
 Hajira Syed Administrative Assistant    6517   hsyed@elcamino.edu
Ananda Williams Program Aide 3007 awilliams@elcamino.edu

 

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL Office
Edith Gutierrez Director  3470 egutierrez@elcamino.edu SSC-203A 

 

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL Office
David Brown Assistant Director 6052 dmbrown@elcamino.edu SSC-205B

  

 

EOPS Counseling Office (SSC-202)

 (310) 660-3464

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Brenda Alvarez Counselor 3464 balvarez@elcamino.edu
Nikki Barber Counselor 3464 nbarber@elcamino.edu
Anna Brochet Counselor 5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
Amanda Colbeck Counselor 3464 acolbeck@elcamino.edu
Myrna Mendoza Counselor 3464 mmendoza@elcamino.edu
Hatien Nguyen Counselor 3464 hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Jessica Pino Student Services Technician 3465 jpino@elcamino.edu
Veronica Quinonez Counselor 3464 vquinone@elcamino.edu
Maria Garcia Counselor 3467 maramirez@elcamino.edu
Tep Thoeurb Counselor 3464 tthoeurb@elcamino.edu
Dexter Vaughn Counselor 3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu

 

EOPS Student Services Advisors (SSC-205)

NAME SPECIALTY EXTENSION EMAIL
Regina Lee Transfer and Graduation Services 6162 rlee@elcamino.edu
Ngozi R. Akosia Career and Foster Youth Liason 6195 nakosia@elcamino.edu
Lizet Salazar Financial Aid, Direct Aid, and Probation 5847 lsalazar@elcamino.edu