KEAS Staff
MYECC APPLY

KEAS Program

KEAS Program Staff

Staff

 Name  Title  Email  Extension
 Monica Delgado  Program Coordinator  mxdelgado@elcamino.edu  7716
 Connie Zandate  Student Advisor  czandate@elcamino.edu  3788

 

Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Extension
 Christopher Hurd  Counselor  churd@elcamino.edu  3817
 Robert Williams  Counselor  rowilliams@elcamino.edu 3819
 Brandi Marsh  Counselor  bmarsh@elcamino.edu  7855
 Masiel Calderon  Counselor  mcalderon@elcamino.edu  3822

 

Front Desk

 Name  Title  Extension
Chris Wade Front Desk/ Staff 3812

 

Tutors

 English Tutors  Math Tutors
 Jazmin Cruz  Alexis Padron
 Mariama Fofanah Jose Olvera
Katelyn Adair Ann Arrington