ASO Finance Committee

This committee is chaired by the Director of Finance and shall address all matters pertaining to the budget and finance of ASO. The Finance Committee is governed by the board policy. The committee meets bi-weekly on Thursdays at 3:00 p.m. in the ASO Executive Office in the Student Activities Center.  All meetings are open to the public.  A copy of the meeting agenda will be posted in the display case near the outside entrance of the ASO Executive Office located outside the Student Activities Center at least 72 hours prior to each meeting. 

2018-2019 Finance Committee Members

Director of Finance/Chairperson - Chinua Taylor-Pearce
President/Senate Representative - Chinua Taylor-Pearce
Student-at-Large - Vacant
Director of Student Development - Greg Toya
ECC Vice President of Administrative Services - Brian Fahnestock

Finance Committee Alternates

Chris Dela Cruz - Student Services Specialist (alt. for G. Toya)
Mari Baquir - Interim Student Services Specialist (alt. for G. Toya)
Janice Ely - ECC Business Manager (alt. for J. Higdon)
Babatunde Atane - ECC Director of Accounting (alt. for J. Ely)
Sophie Dao (alt. for B. Atane)