Contact
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Special Resource Center       

 Administration and Support Staff:

Name

Title

Phone 

310-660-3593

E-mail

Gary Greco

Director

x3297

ggreco@elcamino.edu

Lyn Clemons

Alternate Media Supervisor

x3315

lclemons@elcamino.edu

Lissette Marquez

Administrative Assistant

x6144

lmarquez@elcamino.edu

Bonnie Mercado

Student Services Technician

x6781

bmercado@elcamino.edu

Alex Trujillo

Senior Clerical Assistant

x3296

atrujillo@elcamino.edu

Jill Dohy

Operations Officer

 

jdohy@elcamino.edu

 

American Sign Language/Interpreter Training Program Faculty:

Name

Title

Phone

310-660-3593

E-mail

Timothy Gough

Full-time Instructor

x6754

tgough@elcamino.edu

Brian Morrison

Full-time Instructor

x3294

bmorrison@elcamino.edu

Sandra Bartiromo

Part-time Instructor

 

sbartiro@elcamino.edu

Martin Blankenship

Part-time Instructor

 

mblankenship@elcamino.edu

D’yann Crosby

Part-time Instructor

 

dcrosby@elcamino.edu

Jessica Frank

Part-time Instructor

 

jfrank@elcamino.edu

Rachel Friedman

Part-time Instructor

 

rfriedman@elcamino.edu

Tiffany Green

Part-time Instructor

 

tgreen@elcamino.edu

Ashlea Hayes

Part-time Instructor

 

ahayes@elcamino.edu

Shmuel Khorsandi

Part-time Instructor

 

skhorsandi@elcamino.edu

Robert Loparo

Part-time Instructor

 

rloparo@elcamino.edu

Ruby Marquez

Part-time Instructor

 

rmarquez@elcamino.edu

Patsy Tebbs

Part-time Instructor

 

ptebbs@elcamino.edu

Poh Teh.

Part-time Instructor

 

pteh@elcamino.edu

Diana Tupua

Part-time Instructor

 

dtupua@elcamino.edu

 

Adaptive Physical Education Program Faculty:

Name

Title

Phone

310-660-3593

E-mail

Mark Lipe

Full-time Instructor

x3810/3662

mlipe@elcamino.edu

Russell Serr

Full-time Instructor

x3811/3662

rserr@elcamino.edu

 

Counseling, Advisement, and Success Program Faculty:   

Name

Title

Phone

310-660-3593

E-mail

Kate Beley

Counselor

x3251

kbeley@elcamino.edu

Tawnya Cola

Counselor

x6410

tcola@elcamino.edu

Cristina Pajo

Counselor

x6047

cpajo@elcamino.edu

Janet Schaeffer

Psychologist

x6005/3660

jschaeffer@elcamino.edu


Educational Development Program Faculty:

Name

Title

Phone

310-660-3593

E-mail

Jaymie Collette

Full-time Instructor/Disability Specialist

x3252

jcollette@elcamino.edu

Julia Land

Full-time Instructor/Disability Specialist

x3259

jland@elcamino.edu

Tiffanie Lau

Full-time Instructor/Learning Disability Specialist

 

tlau@elcamino.edu

Jerell Hill

Part-time Instructor

 

jhill@elcamino.edu

Kathryn Holmes

Part-time Instructor

 

kholmes@elcamino.edu

Demond Littles

Part-time Instructor

 

 


Support Services Staff:

Name

Title

Phone

310-660-3593

E-mail

April Bernabeo

Instructional Services Advisor

x6093

abernabeo@elcamino.edu

James Cummins

Lead Interpreter Specialist

x6190

jcummins@elcamino.edu

Elizabeth Greene

Staff Interpreter

x6189

egreene@elcamino.edu

Brian Krause

Assistive Technology Trainer

x5923

bkrause@elcamino.edu

Cynthia Parral

Staff Interpreter

x6701

cparral@elcamino.edu

Rob Sutton

Assistive Computer Technology Specialist

x6041

rsutton@elcamino.edu

Robbie Sutton

Staff Interpreter

x6077

rmsutton@elcamino.edu

Mayra Thrush

Instructional Services Advisor

x3258

mthrush@elcamino.edu