Workshops
MYECC APPLY

TRANSFER WORKSHOPS

All workshops are designed to provide vital information on the transfer process, university academic programs, how to fill out the CSU application, and write a personal statement. 
 

September/October
2018

Workshop Name

Date

   Time

Location

CSULB Admissions Workshop Thurs. Sept 20     1-2:30 East Dining Room
UC Strategies Workshop Mon. Sept 24     1-2:30 Distance Ed. Room
CSU Application Workshop Tues. Oct 2     1-3 ITEC 115
Personal Insight Questions Workshop Thurs. Oct 4     1-2 ITEC 111
UC Application Workshop Tues. Oct 9     1-3 Alondra Room
CSU Application Workshop Wed. Oct 10     4-6 Alondra Room
Application Open Lab Assistance  Thurs. Oct 11     1-3 ITEC 33
Personal Insight Questions Workshop Mon. Oct 15     4-5 Distance Ed. Room
Application Open Lab Assistance Wed. Oct 17     3-5 ITEC 33
CSU Application Workshop Thurs. Oct 18     1-3 ITEC 112
Application Open Lab Assistance Mon. Oct 22     1-3 ITEC 31
CSU Application Workshop Tues. Oct 23     10-12 Distance Ed. Room
UC Application Workshop Wed. Oct 24     1-3 Alondra Room
Personal Insight Questions Workshop Thurs. Oct 25     1-2 Distance Ed. Room
Personal Insight Questions Open Lab Tues. Oct 30     1-3 Distance Ed. Room
Application Open Lab Assistance Wed. Oct 31     1-3 ITEC 31
NOVEMBER dates coming soon.....      

 

  • Transfer workshops are open to all students. 

  • Sign up is not required to attend these workshops.

  • Times are subject to change without notice.

 

For more information, visit the Transfer Center located on the first floor of the Student Services Center, or call (310) 660-3593 Ext. 3408


The El Camino Community College District is committed to providing an educational and employment environment in which no person is subjected to discrimination on the basis of  actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, religion, creed, age (over 40), disability (mental or physical), sex, gender (including pregnancy and childbirth), sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, medical condition, genetic information, marital status, military and veteran status, or retaliation; or on any other basis as required by state and federal law.